Psychology Department Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Jeffery Aspelmeier
Professor
Russell 332
jaspelme@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5520

Department Administrative Assistant

Stacie Whitlock
Russell 333
swhitlock4@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5359

Department Faculty

Dr. Stirling Barfield
Assistant Professor
CHBS 5126
sbarfield3@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5361

Dr. Jayne Bucy
Professor
Russell 207
jebucy@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5341

Dr. Jeffrey Chase
Professor
CHBS 5130
jlchase@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5522

Dr. Tracy Cohn
Associate Professor
CHBS 5019a
tcohn@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6890

Dr. Ann Elliott 
Professor
CHBS 5125
aelliott@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5790

Dr. Dayna Hayes
Assistant Professor
Russell 240
dhayes4@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5316

Dr. Erin Kerfoot
Assistant Professor
Russell 208
ekerfoot@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5361

Dr. Nick Lee
Assistant Professor
Russell 343
nlee11@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6817

Dr. Jennifer Mabry
Associate Professor
Russell 423
jlmabry@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6401

Dr. Nicole Petersen
Assistant Professor
Russell 237
npeterson7@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5514

Dr. Nora Reilly
Professor
CHBS 5129
nreilly@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5067

Dr. Jenessa Steele
Associate Professor
CHBS 5121
jcsteele@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5256

Dr. Pei-Chun Tsai
Assistant Professor
CHBS 5111
ptsai3@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6468

Dr. Benjamin Biermeier-Hanson
Assistant Professor
CHBS 5150
bbiermeierhan@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5361

Dr. Jay Caughron
Associate Professor
CHBS 5103
jcaughron@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-2585

Dr. Niels Christensen
Professor
Floyd 164
pchristen@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6125

Dr. Melinda Cruz
Assistant Professor
CHBS 5131
mcruz10@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6816

Emily Dove
Instructor
Russell 423
edove3@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5361

Dr. Sarah Hastings
Professor
Russell 241
slhasting@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6169

Dr. Pamela Jackson
Professor
CHBS 5119
pjackson@radford.edu
Phone:(540)831-5116

Dr. Valerie Leake
Professor
CHBS 5120
vleake@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5361

Dr. Hilary Lips
Professor (Research Faculty)
CHBS 5116
hlips@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5387

Dr. Eric Mesmer
Associate Professor
CHBS 5117
emesmer@radford.edu

Phone: (540)831-6891

Dr. Thomas Pierce
Professor
CHBS 5124
tpierce@radford.edu

Phone: (540) 831-5444

Dr. Ruth Riding-Malon
Associate Professor
CHBS 5101
rridingmalon@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6892

Dr. David Townsend
Assistant Professor
Russell 239
dtownsend5@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6818

Dr. Jeffrey Willner
Professor
Russell 236
jwillner@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5230

Emeritus Faculty