About the Department Programs News & Events Research Faculty & Staff Contact

Psychology Department Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Hilary Lips
Professor
Russell 332
hlips@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5387

Department Administrative Assistant

Shelley Adkins
Russell 333
sladkins@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5359

Department Faculty

Dr. Jeffery Aspelmeier
Professor
Russell 402
jaspelme@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5520

Dr. Jay Caughron
Assistant Professor
Russell 439
jcaughron@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-2585

Dr. Niels Christensen
Professor
Russell 405
pchristen@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6643

Dr. Jessica Doll

Assistant Professor
Russell 433
jdoll6@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5849

Dr. Donald Hall
Professor
Russell 238
dhall@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5514

Dr. Dayna Hayes
Assistant Professor
Russell 444
dhayes4@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5517

Dr. Pamela Jackson
Professor
Office: Russell 436
pjackson@radford.edu
Phone:(540)831-5116

Dr. Joseph King
Professor
Floyd 414
jsking@radford.edu

Phone: (540)831-6215

Dr. Adrienne Means-Christensen
Visiting Assistant Professor
Russell 411
ajmeansch@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5516

Dr. Eric Mesmer
Associate Professor
Russell 406
emesmer@radford.edu

Phone: (540)831-6891

Dr. Nora Reilly
Professor
Russell 425
nreilly@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5067

Dr. Steven Sutherland
Visiting Assistant Professor
Russell 404
ssutherland3@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6890

Dr. Jayne Bucy
Professor
Russell 440
jebucy@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5341

Dr. Jeffrey Chase
Professor
Russell 413
jlchase@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5522

Dr. Tracy Cohn
Associate Professor
Russell 240
tcohn@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6890

Dr. Ann Elliott Dr.
Professor
Russell 401
aelliott@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5790

Dr. Sarah Hastings
Associate Professor
Russell 241
slhasting@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6169

Dr. Robert Hiltonsmith
Professor
Russell 435
bhiltons@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5515

Dr. Valerie Leake
Associate Professor
Russell 408
vleake@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6112

Dr. Jennifer Mabry
Associate Professor
Russell 441
jlmabry@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6401

Dr. Thomas Pierce
Professor
Russell 410
tpierce@radford.edu

Phone: (540) 831-5444

Dr. Ruth Riding-Malon
Assistant Professor
Russell 414
rridingmalon@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6892

Dr. Jenessa Steele
Associate Professor
Russell 407
jcsteele@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5256

Dr. Jeffrey Willner
Professor
Russell 437
jwillner@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5230

Emeritus Faculty