Four added to Radford Athletics Hall Of Fame

The Radford University Athletics Hall of Fame introduced four new members to the elite list of inductees Friday night in a dinner and ceremony held at the College of Business and Economics (COBE) Building. RU President Penelope Kyle and Director of Athletics Robert Lineburg formally welcomed the Class of 2014, Tammie Crown, Dan Grubbs, Tommy Lillard, and Laura Topolski into the Hall.

Find out more about these new Hall of Fame Members on


From left: Robert Lineburg, Tommy Lillard, Don Staley (on behalf of Laura Topolski), Tammie Crown, Dan Grubbs, President Kyle

Oct 11, 2014