Performance Season

2021-2022 Performance Season

Fall Semester 2021

Date(s) Location Title of Event Time(s) Cost of Admission
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Guest Artist, Dr. Ryan Fogg, Piano 7:30 Free
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Guest Artist, Dr. Dino Mulic, Piano 7:30 Free
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Faculty Recital, Dr. Denise Bernardini, Voice 7:30 Free
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Wind Symphony, Dr. R. Wayne Gallops, Conductor 7:30 Free
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Guest Artist, Dr. Evan Mitchell, Piano 7:30 Free
Friday, November 5, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Opera Workshop, Dr. Denise Bernardini, Director 7:30 Free
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Opera Workshop, Dr. Denise Bernardini, Director 7:30 Free
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Guitar Ensemble Radford University Guitar Ensemble, Dr. Robert Trent, Conductor 7:30 Free
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Choral Ensembles, Dr. Meredith Bowen, Conductor 7:30 Free
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Percussion Ensemble, Dr. Robert Sanderl, Conductor 7:30 Free
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Concert Jazz Ensemble and Combo, Dr. Dayl Burnett, Director 7:30 Free
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Chamber Orchestra, Dr. Dan Skidmore, Conductor 7:30 Free
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Wind Symphony & Chamber Winds, Dr. R. Wayne Gallops Conductor 7:30 Free
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Fall 2021 Honors Recital 7:30 Free

Spring Semester 2022

Date(s) Location Title of Event Time(s) Cost of Admission
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Faculty Recital, Dr. Matt Cataldi, Piano 7:30 Free
Monday, February 8, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Faculty Recital, Dr. Robert Trent, Guitar 7:30 Free
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Wind Symphony, Dr. R. Wayne Gallops, Conductor 7:30 Free
Wednesday, March 3, 2004 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Guest Performer, Judy Carmichael, Piano 11:00 Free
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Faculty Recital, Dr. Rob Sanderl, Percussion 7:30 Free
Monday, March 29, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Choral Ensembles, Dr. Meredith Bowen, Conductor 7:30 Free
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center RU International Guitar Festival   Free
Friday, April 2, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center RU International Guitar Festival   Free
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Campus Band, Dr. R. Wayne Gallops, Conductor 7:30 Free
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Percussion Ensemble, Dr. Robert Sanderl, Conductor 7:30 Free
Monday, April 19, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Choral Ensembles, Dr. Meredith Bowen, Conductor 7:30 Free
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Wind Symphony, Dr. R. Wayne Gallops, Conductor 7:30 Free
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Concert Jazz Ensemble and Combo, Dr. Dayl Burnett, Director 7:30 Free
Monday, April 26, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Guitar Ensemble Radford University Guitar Ensemble, Dr. Robert Trent, Conductor 7:30 Free
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Radford University Chamber Orchestra, Dr. Dan Skidmore, Conductor 7:30 Free
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center Ibla International Competition Grand Prize Winners  7:30 Free

.

.

.

.

.

 

 

Other Events