Academic Programs

We offer three degree programs in the department of dance: a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Dance, a Bachelor of Arts in Dance, and a Bachelor of Science in Dance with teacher licensure.  In addition, we also offer an 18-credit-hour minor in dance.

All students must fulfill the requirements of the core curriculum in addition to the major course of study.