Faculty & Staff

Chair

Stuart Robinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
srobinson7@radford.edu
540-831-5778

Art History

Steve Arbury, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of RU Art Museum
sarbury@radford.edu
540-831-5921

Roann Barris, Ph.D.
Professor
rbarris@radford.edu
540-831-6001

Carlee Bradbury, Ph.D.
Professor
cabradbur@radford.edu
540-831-6206

Art Education

Stuart Robinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
srobinson7@radford.edu
540-831-5778

Linda Hinson
Temporary Instructor
lwhinson@radford.edu

Kathryn Clarke
Temporary Instructor
ksheldon@radford.edu

Lou Ann Thompson
Assistant Professor
lthompson27@radford.edu
540-831-6274

Graphic Design

John O'Connor, M.S.
Assistant Professor
joconnor@radford.edu
540-831-5383

Ken Smith, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
ksmith507@radford.edu
540-831-5749

Staff

Margie Miller
Administrative Assistant
mmiller@radford.edu
540-831-5778

Kim Cochran
Museum Registrar
kcochran4@radford.edu
540-831-5754

Studio Fine Art: 2D (Painting, Drawing, Watercolor, Pastels, Photography, Video Animation)

Zheng Liang Feng, M.F.A.
Professor
Water Color, Drawing and Pastels
zfeng@radford.edu
540-831-6622

Eloise Philpot, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Drawing, Video and Animation
ephilpot@radford.edu
540-831-5030

Margaret Adams, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Photography
madams74@radford.edu
540-831-6298

Brent Webb
Associate Professor
Drawing and Painting
bwebb18@radford.edu

Shaun Whiteside, M.F.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Art Appreciation
swhiteside@radford.edu

Cheng Fen Yeh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Drawing and Water Color
Cyeh3@radford.edu

Studio Fine Art: 3D (Metalwork, Jewelry, Ceramics, Small Sculpture, Fibers)

Alison Pack, M.F.A.
Professor
Metalsmithing and Jewelry
apack2@radford.edu
540-831-5034

Drew Dodson, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Ceramics
dtdodson@radford.edu
540-831-6763

Stuart Robinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
srobinson7@radford.edu
540-831-5778

GRADUATE COORDINATOR: M.F.A IN STUDIO ART

Ken Smith, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
ksmith507@radford.edu
540-831-5749