Exhibitions

The 2021-22 Radford University Art Museum season includes exhibitions by students, faculty and regional artists.

Spring 2022

Super-Duper Juried Student Art Show

Wednesday, February 2– Saturday, February 12, 2022
Opening reception: Wednesday, February 2 at 5-7 PM

Super Duper Juried Student Art Show Entry Form [PDF]

Selu Songs: Photographs by Colby Caldwell

caldwell-xsm

Wednesday, February 9 – Saturday, April 30, 2022 

Covington Center for the Arts

Opening events: Wednesday, February 9
     Artist Talk at 4 PM in the Davis Performance Hall
     Reception at 5-7 PM in the Scartelli Atrium

High School Show

Saturday, February 19– Saturday, February 26, 2022
Opening reception: Saturday, February 19 at 11 AM
RU Art Museum on Tyler (214 Tyler Ave)

Design Department Senior Exhibition

Tuesday, March 15 – Sunday, March 27, 2022
Reception: Sunday 27 March at 1:30-3:00 PM
RU Art Museum on Tyler (214 Tyler Ave)

MFA Show

Friday, April 1– Saturday, April 9, 2022
Opening reception: Friday, April 1 at 5-7 PM
RU Art Museum on Tyler (214 Tyler Ave)

BFA Graphic Design Show

Friday, April 15 – Saturday, April 23, 2022 
Opening reception: Friday, April 15  at 5-7 PM
RU Art Museum on Tyler (214 Tyler Ave)

BFA Studio Show

Friday, April 29– Thursday, May 5, 2022
Opening reception: Friday, April 29 at 5-7 PM
RU Art Museum on Tyler (214 Tyler Ave)

Click here to view the season.