Administration

Dean's Office

Name                               
Title                                                 
Office              
Phone Email
Dr. Kenna Colley Dean Peters A119 (540) 831-6374 kcolley@radford.edu
Dr. Tamara Wallace Associate Dean & Director of Field Experience Peters A114 (540) 831-5277 twallace8@radford.edu
Kathy Hobbs Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Peters A122 (540) 831-6374 khobbs@radford.edu
Quiana Mizell Office Assistant to the Dean Peters A141 (540) 831-6302 qmizell@radford.edu

Office of Field Experience

Name                               
Title                                                  
Office Phone Email
Dr. Tamara Wallace Director & Associate Dean Peters A114 (540) 831-5277 twallace8@radford.edu
         

Technology

Name                                
Title                                                  
Office      
Phone            
Email                           
Sean Ramsey
Technology Coordinator Peters A116
(540) 831-5439 mramsey@radford.edu

Assessment

Name Title Office         
Phone Email
Dr. Joel Hanel Director of Assessment                    Peters A125 831-6765 jhanel1@radford.edu