Faculty and Staff


Director

Clinical Simulation Centers (CSC)

540-831-6831

W_Yuri_Website

Yuri Woo,
Administrative Specialist III
CSC/Radford
ywoo1@radford.edu
540-831-7175

c-keller

Christina Keller, MSN, RN, CNE, CNEcl, CHSE
Faculty Instructor

CSC/Radford
cdkeller@radford.edu
540-831-2491

file

Stephanie Spangler, MSN, RN, CNEcl, CHSE
Faculty Instructor

CSC
sspangler8@radford.edu
540-831-6840 (Radford)
540-767-6159 (Roanoke)

v-gasimov

Vugar Gasimov,
Information Technology Specialist ll

CSC
vgasimov@radford.edu
540-831-7176

r-baugher

Roy Baugher,
Administrative Specialist III, Notary
CSC/Roanoke
rbaugher@radford.edu
540-767-6156

file

Lisa C. Foote, MSN, RN, CHSE
Faculty Instructor

CSC/Roanoke
lfoote@radford.edu
540-767-6158

file

Devon Nicely, RN, MSN
Faculty Instructor

CSC/Roanoke
dnicely5@radford.edu
540-767-6154