Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Allison-Jones, Lisa 7126

Lisa Allison-Jones, PhD
Professor
lallisonjones@radford.edu
540-831-1808

Kim-Baskette

Kim Baskette, PhD, CHES®
Assistant Professor
Radford University Carilion
9th Floor, Rm 910
kgbaskette@radford.edu
540-831-1699

thomas-castor

Thomas Castor, PhD, MA, CHES®
Assistant Professor & Program Director
Radford University Carilion
9th Floor, Rm 940
tcastor@radford.edu
540-831-2009

Elias, Jacob 1343

Jacob Elias, DHSc, MHA, CNIM
Assistant Professor
jelias@radford.edu
540-831-1808

Everhart, Jeannine 0090

F. Jeannine Everhart, PhD, MPH, MBA, MCHES®
Assistant Professor & Program Director
Radford University Carilion
9th Floor, Rm 904
jeverhart1@radford.edu
540-831-1647

Johnson, Sallie Beth 0533

Sallie Beth Johnson, PhD, MPH, MCHES®
Chair, Department of Public Health and Healthcare Leadership
Assistant Professor & Program Director
Radford University Carilion
9th Floor, Rm 902
sejohnson1@radford.edu
540-831-1945

McIntyre, Becky 9515

Rebecca McIntyre, DHA, MHSA, CCRP
Assistant Professor & Program Director
rmcintyre1@radford.edu
540-831-1808

Peerman, Carey 7966

Carey Peerman, PhD, MBA, BSN-RN, LNHA, FACHE
Assistant Professor & Program Director
chpeerman@radford.edu
540-831-1808

Willeman-Buckalew, Diana 8585

Diana Willeman-Buckelew, PhD
Associate Professor
dlwilleman@radford.edu
540-831-2462

Staff

melissa-roberts

Melissa Roberts
Administrative Assistant
9th Floor, Rm 906
mroberts1@radford.edu
540-831-1808
540-985-8021 (fax)

RUC Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions Team for PHHL

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

1654790115673

D'Aundre Burnette
Enrollment Counselor
dburnette10@radford.edu
540-831-1455

  • Healthcare Administration, BS
  • Healthcare Organizational Management Minor
  • Health Sciences, BS
  • Health Sciences 3+1, BS
  • Public Health, BS
  • Public Health Minor


GRADUATE PROGRAMS

tracey-drowne

Tracey Drowne
Director of Graduate Recruitment
tpdrowne@radford.edu
540-831-5327

  • Healthcare Administration, MHA
  • Health Sciences, MS
  • Health Sciences Dual-Degree, MS-DHSc
  • Health Sciences, DHSc
  • Certificate of Advanced Graduate Study in Health Professions Education

Adjunct Faculty

Jeanne Armentrout, MSN, RN
rjarmentr@radford.edu

Alexis Blavos, PhD, MCHES®
abavos@radford.edu

Ronald Butler, JD
rebutler@radford.edu

Bradley Daniel, MHA
badaniel1@radford.edu

Francis Farrell, PhD
ffarrell@radford.edu

Elizabeth Faunce, PhD, CFP
efaunce@radford.edu

Jenny Ferguson, MEd                             
jferguson49@radford.edu

Daniel Gochenour, DHSc, RRT-ACCS, NPS, AE-C, CPPS
dugocheno@radford.edu

Kathleen Healy-Collier, DHA, MHA
khealycollier@radford.edu

Frances Lee,  DBA, CHSE
fwlee@radford.edu

Stephen Lovern, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
slovern@radford.edu

Melanie Morris, MPH
mlmorris@radford.edu

Heidi Sato, PhD, MPH
hsato@radford.edu

Jiunn-Jye Sheu, MSPH, PhD, MCHES®
jsheu@radford.edu

Gwyndolan Swain,  DHA, MBA, MHA, BSN
glswain@radford.edu

Sarah Wall, MEd, MCHES®
sswall1@radford.edu