Faculty

Department of Occupational Therapy Chairs and Coordinators

OT-Faculty-Sarah-Smidl

Sarah Smidl
Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor and Interim Department Chair
540-831-2690
ssmidl@radford.edu 

Sheila Krajnik

Sheila Krajnik
Ed.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
RUC Site Coordinator
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
540-985-4020
skrajnik@radford.edu

OT-Faculty-Amy-Wix

Amy Wix
OTD, OTR/L
Program Director Post-Professional OTD
540-985-8304
awix@radford.edu 

OT-Faculty-Judi-Ismail

Judith Malek-Ismail
DHSc, OTR/L
Associate Professor and Associate Department Chair
540-831-5006
jmalekismail@radford.edu

OTA-Faculty-Ave-Mitta

Ave Mitta
MS, OTR/L
OTA Program Director
540-985-4097
amitta@radford.edu

Department of Occupational Therapy Academic Fieldwork Coordinators

OT-Faculty-Vesna-Costello

Vesna Cotic Costello
MS, OTR/L
Instructor & RU Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
540-831-2692
vcoticcostel@radford.edu

 

Carma Sample
MOT, OTR/L
Instructor & RUC Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
540-985-9076
csample@radford.edu

 

OTA-Faculty-Karen-Layman

Karen Layman
BA, COTA/L
Instructor & OTA-RUC Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
540-985-4096
klayman@radford.edu

Department of Occupational Therapy Faculty

OT-Faculty-Patricia-Clark

Patricia Clark
MS., OTR/L
Special Purpose Instructor
540-831-2693
pclark13@radford.edu

OT-Faculty-Keith-Gentry

Keith Gentry
Ed.D., OTR/L
Assistant Professor
540-831-2691
kgentry@radford.edu

OTA-Faculty-Leah-Sowers

Leah Savelyev
MOT, OTR/L
Assistant Professor, OTA Program
540-985-8304
lnsavelyev2@radford.edu

OT-Faculty-Laura-Miear

Laura Miear
MS, OTR/L
Special Purpose Instructor
540-831-2694
lmiear@radford.edu

Viki Neurauter
Ph.D., OTR/L
Assistant Professor
540-224-4731
vneurauter@radford.edu 

OT-Faculty-Sarah-Garrison

Sarah Garrison
MOT, OTR/L
Special Purpose Instructor
540-831-2690
sgarrison@radford.edu 

Department of Occupational Therapy Staff

file

Pamela Moore
Administrative Assistant
540-831-2693
prmoore@radford.edu