Faculty

c-keller

Christina Keller
ckeller@radford.edu

Lee.Eunyoung.10

Dr. Eunyoung Lee
Coordinator, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
elee7@radford.edu

Miller.Suellen.12

Dr.Suellen Miller
smiller17@radford.edu

Mullenbach.Kereen.10

Dr. Kereen Mullenbach
Coordinator, Nurse Executive Leadership Concentration
krmullenb@radford.edu

nicely

Devon Nicely, RN, MSN
dnicely5@radford.edu

ODonnell.Sharon.S.05

Sharon O'Donnell
ssodonnel@radford.edu

20170818--Prucha-Anne-0331

Anne Prucha
aprucha@radford.edu

keri_redman_092019_508149

Dr. Keri Redman
kgearheart@radford.edu

20170925-Reed-Helen-6970

Helen Reed
hireed@radford.edu

20170130.Underwood

Rebecca Underwood
runderwood3@radford.edu

 

20170814-Walker-Jerusalem-9750

Dr. Jerusalem Walker
jwalker120@radford.edu

k-watson

Katrina Watson
kwatson@radford.edu

Weisz.Virginia.11

Dr. Gini Weisz
vweisz@radford.edu

20150915-Young-Marjorie-0955

Dr. Marjorie Young
Interim Associate Director, Graduate Studies
myoung67@radford.edu