Leadership Council


FIRST ROW (LEFT TO RIGHT): Vice President for University Advancement Wendy Lowery; Chief of Staff and Vice President for University Relations Ashley Schumaker; President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D.; Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Kenna M. Colley, Ed.D.; and Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer Chad A. Reed.

SECOND ROW (LEFT TO RIGHT): Vice President for Student Affairs Susan P. Trageser, Ed.D.; College of Visual and Performing Arts Dean Margaret Devaney; College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Interim Dean Matthew J. Smith, Ph.D.; Sandra C. Davis and William C. Davis College of Business and Economics Dean Joyendu “Joy” Bhadury, Ph.D.; and Executive Director of Administration Heather Miano ’91.

THIRD ROW (LEFT TO RIGHT): Director of Athletics Robert G. Lineburg; McConnell Library Dean Steve Helm; College of Education and Human Development Interim Dean Tamara Wallace, Ph.D.; Waldron College of Health and Human Services Dean Kenneth M. Cox, Au.D.; Artis College of Science and Technology Dean J. Orion Rogers, Ph.D.; Vice President for Enrollment Management Kitty McCarthy; and Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer Danny M. Kemp.

NOT PICTURED: College of Graduate Studies and Research Dean Benjamin D. Caldwell, Ph.D.