Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff members of the Department of Physical Therapy program at Radford University are located off-site at:

Carilion Roanoke Community Hospital
101 Elm Avenue, 8th Floor
Roanoke, VA 24013

For general questions or concerns, please contact us via phone at 540-224-6657 or by email at dpt@radford.edu

grey bar
harper

Dr. Brent Harper
PT, DPT, DSc, Cert MDT, CSCS, OCS, FAAOMPT, FABS
Program Director and Chair
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6675
Office: 824
bharper2@radford.edu

Aron-photo

Dr. Adrian Aron
Ph.D.
Associate Chair for Research
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6665
Office: 837
aaron@radford.edu

huth_renee

Dr. Renee Huth
PT, DPT
Dir. of Clinical Education; Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6673
Office: 829
Office Fax: 540-224-6673
rhuth@radford.edu

Miner

Dr. Daniel Miner
PT, DPT, NCS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6686
Office: 826
dminer1@radford.edu

Kevin-Parcetich-Headshot

Dr. Kevin Parcetich
PT, DPT, NCS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6667
Office: 830
kparcetichii@radford.edu

DE ptor photo 150x170

Dr. Deborah Echternach
PT, DPT, PCS
Associate Graduate Faculty 
dechternach@radford.edu

20160919-Cunningham-Shala-9838

Dr. Shala Cunningham
PT, DPT, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6666
Office: 828 
scunningham4@radford.edu

file

Dr. Wil Kolb
DPT, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6666
Office: 825
wkolb@radford.edu

Dr. Paul

Dr. Arco Paul
PT, Ph.D., PGDM
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6661
Office: 827
apaul8@radford.edu

eswanson2

Dr. Edward C. Swanson
Ph.D., MBA, PT
Founding Program Chair
Consultant

 

 

Stephanie Coles
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 540-224-6658
scoles8@radford.edu

SteveGlassheadshot

Dr. Stephen M. Glass
MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 50-224-6674
Office 830
smglass1@radford.edu