Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff members of the Department of Physical Therapy program at Radford University are located off-site at:

Carilion Roanoke Community Hospital
101 Elm Avenue, 8th Floor
Roanoke, VA 24013

For general questions or concerns, please contact us via phone at 540-224-6658 or by email at dpt@radford.edu

Adrian Aron_2022

Dr. Adrian Aron
M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Chair for Research
Professor
Phone: 540-831-2223
Office: 837
aaron@radford.edu

 

huth_renee.jpg

Dr. Renee Huth
PT, DPT, PhD
Dir. of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor

Phone: 540-831-1892
Office: 829
Office Fax: 540-224-6673
rhuth@radford.edu

 

Danny Miner_2022

Dr. Daniel Miner
PT, DPT, NCS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-831-1502
Office: 826
dminer1@radford.edu

Kevin Parcetich_2022

Dr. Kevin Parcetich
PT, DPT, NCS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-831-1711
Office: 830
kparcetichii@radford.edu

Rachel Reynolds_2022

Rachel Reynolds
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 540-831-1880
rereynolds@radford.edu

 

 

DE ptor photo 150x170

Dr. Deborah Echternach
PT, DPT, PCS
Associate Graduate Faculty 
dechternach@radford.edu

Kevin Chui_20220218_001.jpg (for news) (2)

Dr. Kevin Chui
PT, DPT, Ph.D., GCS, OCS, CEEAA, FAAOMPT
Program Director/Professor
Phone: 540-831-1694
Office: 824
kchui@radford.edu

 

Shala Cunningham_2022

Dr. Shala Cunningham
PT, DPT, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-831-1941
Office: 828 
scunningham4@radford.edu

 

 

William Kolb_2022

Dr. Will Kolb
DPT, FAAOMPT
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-831-2098
Office: 825
wkolb@radford.edu

 

Arco Paul_2022

Dr. Arco Paul
PT, Ph.D., PGDM
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-831-1185
Office: 827
apaul8@radford.edu

 

Stephen Glass_2022

Dr. Stephen M. Glass
MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-831-1959
Office 830
smglass1@radford.edu