Faculty and Staff

FACULTY
Sara Nicely, D.H.Ed, PA-C

Associate Professor
Department Chair and Program Director
snicely6@radford.edu
540-985-4029

Patricia Airey, D.H.Sc, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Academic Coordinator
pairey@radford.edu
540-985-8376

Christina Gardner, D.H.Sc, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Director of Clinical Education
cgardner29@radford.edu
540-224-4516

Patrick McCarthy, M.D.
Medical Director
Adjunct Faculty
540-985-4016

Robert Hadley, Ph.D., PA-C
Associate Professor
rhadley1@radford.edu
540-224-4480

Judy Smith, Ph.D.

Professor
jsmith182@radford.edu
540-224-4642

J. Randy Howell, D.H.Sc, PA-C
Assistant Professor
jhowell19@radford.edu
540-525-5249

Mark McAllister, M.D.

Assistant Professor
mmcallister4@radford.edu
540-224-4443

Daniel Nassif, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Professor
dnassif@radford.edu


STAFF
Savannah Payne, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
scpayne@radford.edu
540-985-4016

Kieyona Dunn, B.S.
Clinical Resource Coordinator
ktdunn1@radford.edu
540-224-4538