Faculty

Page Heading

OT-Faculty-Sarah-Smidl

Sarah Smidl
Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor and Department Chair
540-831-2690
ssmidl@radford.edu

 

Sheila Krajnik

Sheila Krajnik
Ed.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
RUC MOT Site Coordinator 
540-985-4020
skrajnik@radford.edu

OT-Faculty-Judi-Ismail

Judith Malek-Ismail
DHSc, OTR/L
Associate Professor and Associate Department Chair
540-831-5006
jmalekismail@radford.edu

OTA-Faculty-Ave-Mitta

Ave Mitta
Degree, OTR/L
OTA Program Director
540-985-4097
amitta@radford.edu

Page Heading

OT-Faculty-Vesna-Costello

Vesna Cotic Costello
M.S., OTR/L
Instructor & RU Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
540-831-2692
vcoticcostel@radford.edu

Carma Sample

MOTR/L
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator & Instructor
540-985-9076
csample@radford.edu

Karen Layman
Degree, OTR/L
Instructor & OTA-RUC Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
540-985-4096
klayman@radford.edu 

Page Heading

OT-Faculty-Keith-Gentry

Keith Gentry
Ed.D., OTR/L
Assistant Professor
540-831-2691
kgentry@radford.edu

Johanna Shelton
MOT, OTR/L
Adjunct Instructor
jragustin@radford.edu

OT-Faculty-Laura-Miear

Laura Miear
M.S., OTR/L
Special Purpose Instructor
540-831-2694
lmiear@radford.edu

Viki Neurauter
PhD OTR/L
Assistant Professor
540-224-4731
vneurauter@radford.edu

Shannon Landes
MOT, OTR/L
Adjunct Instructor
540-831-7722
sdlandes@radford.edu

Page Heading

file

Pamela Moore
Administrative Assistant
540-831-2693
prmoore@radford.edu