Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Iris Mullins
Interim Director
imullins@radford.edu

Dr. Marjorie Young
Interim Associate Director, Graduate Studies
myoung67@radford.edu      

Dr. Sharla Cooper
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs
scooper@radford.edu

Dr. Christi Callahan
ccallahan7@radford.edu

Dr. Erin Cruise
ecruise@radford.edu

Dr. Sarah Gilbert
sgilbert2@radford.edu

Staff

Danielle Buonpane, DNP Program Support Specialist