Faculty & Staff

Faculty

mullins,iris

Dr. Iris Mullins
Interim Director
imullins@radford.edu

20150915-Young-Marjorie-0955

Dr. Marjorie Young
Interim Associate Director, Graduate Studies
myoung67@radford.edu     

sharla_cooper02_218_9725

Dr. Sharla Cooper
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs
scooper@radford.edu

Callahan.Christi.10

Dr. Christi Callahn
ccallahan7@radford.edu

Cruise.Erin.G.06

Dr. Erin Cruise
ecruise@radford.edu

20141112-Gilbert-Sarah-0331

Dr.Sarah Gilbert
sgilbert2@radford.edu

Farris.Barbara.07

Dr. Barbara Farris
bcfarris@radford.edu

Katz.Katie.10

Dr. Katie Katz
krkatz@radford.edu

Lee.Eunyoung.10

Dr. Eunyoung Lee
Coordinator, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
elee7@radford.edu

Mullenbach.Kereen.10

Dr. Kereen Mullenbach
Coordinator, Nurse Executive Leadership Concentration
krmullenb@radford.edu

bierman2011

Dr. Victoria Bierman
Coordinator PMHNP Certificate Program
vbierman@radford.edu

20150818-Downey-Wendy-5139

Dr.Wendy Downey
wrdowney@radford.edu

Brennan.Kate.06

Dr. Kate Brennan
kbrennan@radford.edu

Miller.Suellen.12

Dr.Suellen Miller
smiller17@radford.edu

20170814-Walker-Jerusalem-9750

Dr. Jerusalem Walker
jwalker120@radford.edu

Weisz.Virginia.11

Dr. Gini Weisz
vweisz@radford.edu

Staff

Monica Kennedy, DNP Program Support Specialist