Faculty & Staff

Rich Dunham
Department Chair
rdunham6@radford.edu
540-831-5012

Robyn Berg
Assistant Professor, Performance
rberg3@radford.edu
540-831-5231

Kathryn Burnham-Hull
Assistant Technical Director & Scene Shop Foreman
kburnhamhull@radford.edu
540-831-5526

Molly Hood
Assistant Professor, Performance
mhood7@radford.edu
540-831-5207

Jennifer Ruhland
Assistant Professor, Costume Design
jnewman@radford.edu
540-831-5705

 

Karen Sewell
Budget Manager / Administrative Assistant
ksewell7@radford.edu
540-831-5141

Jimmy Ray Ward
Associate Professor, Theatre Design
jward38@radford.edu
540-831-5012

David Wheeler
Professor, Technical Director
dwheeler@radford.edu
540-831-5838

Randi Wiesjahn
Costume Shop Manager
rwiesjahn@radford.edu
540-831-5755

Wesley Young
Professor, Performance
wyoung@radford.edu
540-831-5484

Adjunct Faculty

Brian James

Sean Kotz

Jamie McDaniel

Laurie Powell-Ward

 

Retired Faculty

Carl Lefko
Faculty Emeritus

Dr. James W. Hawes
Faculty Emeritus*

Charles L. Hayes
Faculty Emeritus

Ted McKosky Jr.
Cinematic Arts/Sound Design

Monica Weinzapfel
Costume Design

 

* Deceased