Faculty & Staff

Rich Dunham
Department Chair
rdunham6@radford.edu
540-831-5012

Robyn Berg
Associate Professor, Performance
rberg3@radford.edu
540-831-5231

Kathryn Burnham-Hull
Assistant Technical Director & Scene Shop Foreman
kburnhamhull@radford.edu
540-831-5526

Molly Hood
Associate Professor, Performance
mhood7@radford.edu
540-831-5207

Camilla Morrison
Assistant Professor, Costume Design
cmorrison1@radford.edu
540-831-5755

 

Karen Sewell
Budget Manager / Administrative Assistant
ksewell7@radford.edu
540-831-5141

Travis Sykes
Costume Studio Manager
tsykes5@radford.edu
540-831-5705

Jimmy Ray Ward
Associate Professor, Theatre Design
jward38@radford.edu
540-831-5314

David Wheeler
Professor, Technical Director
dwheeler@radford.edu
540-831-5838

Wesley Young
Professor, Performance
wyoung@radford.edu
540-831-5484

Adjunct Faculty

Retired Faculty

Carl Lefko
Faculty Emeritus

Dr. James W. Hawes
Faculty Emeritus

Charles L. Hayes
Faculty Emeritus

Ted McKosky Jr.
Cinematic Arts/Sound Design

Monica Weinzapfel
Faculty Emeritus