Faculty & Staff

Stuart Robinson, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor of Art
srobinson7@radford.edu
540-831-5595

Margie Miller 
Administrative Assistant
mmiller@radfordu.edu
540-831-5778

Margaret Adams, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
madams74@radford.edu

Steve Arbury, Ph.D.
Director of the RUAM and Professor of Art
sarbury@radford.edu
540-831-5921

Roann Barris, Ph.D.
Professor of Art
rbarris@radford.edu
540-831-6001

Carlee Bradbury, Ph.D.
Professor of Art
cabradbur@radford.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Charlie Brouwer (Sculpture)
cbrouwer@radford.edu

Paul Frets (Painting)
pfrets@radford.edu

Jim Knipe (Photography)
jknipe@radford.edu

Jerry Krebs (Jewelry)
jkrebs@radford.edu

Noel Lawson (Art Education)
nlawson@radford.edu

Zheng-Liang Feng, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
zfeng@radford.edu

John O'Connor, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Art
joconnor@radford.edu

Eloise Philpot, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art
ephilpot@radford.edu

Will Sawyer
Full-time Temporary Instructor
wwsawyer@radford.edu

Kenneth Smith, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
ksmith507@radford.edu

Brent Webb
Associate Professor of Art
bwebb18@radford.edu

 

 


 

Dottie Mercer (Art History)
dmercer@radford.edu

Alison Pack (Jewelry & Metalsmithing)
apack2@radford.edu

Halide Salam (Painting)
hsalam@radford.edu

Jennifer Spoon (Graphic Design)
jspoon@radford.edu