Staff

Dean's Office

 

James W. Robey
Interim Dean and Associate Professor of Dance
Office: Trinkle 162
(540) 831-5265
jrobey3@radford.edu

Read a welcome message from Interim Dean Robey.

 

Katherine Sutherland Dove
Special Events Coordinator and Executive Assistant
Office: 163 Trinkle Hall
(540) 831-5265
Email: kdove@radford.edu

Bridgett Valentine
Budget Manager / Coordinator of Office Administration
Office: 164 Trinkle Hall
(540) 831-2288 Office
bvalentine1@radford.edu
 

Sean Kotz
Communications Officer
(540) 831-6237
skotz@radford.edu

Advising

Donna Oliver
CVPA Academic Advising Coordinator
Advising Center: Porterfield 243
(540) 831-6903
doliver4@radford.edu

Dana Trask
CVPA Assistant Advising Coordinator
414B Young Hall
(540) 831-5348
dctrask@radford.edu