Faculty and Staff

wilbur-stanton

Dr. Wilbur W. Stanton
Professor of Marketing, 
Interim Department Chair, &
Director, Center for Innovation & Analytics
Office: KH 366E
540-831-5015
wstanton@radford.edu
 

Luke Liska

Dr. Luke I. Liska
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 378
540-831-6038
lliska@radford.edu

Machin_Jane (small)

Dr. Jane E. Machin
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 386
540-831-6402
jmachin@radford.edu

file

Mr. Don Rieley
Instructor - Special Purpose
Office: KH 392
540-831-6424
drieley2@radford.edu
 

photo_not_available_small

Mr. Henry Schaefer
Adjunct Faculty
Office: KH 364
540-831-2456
hschaefer@radford.edu
 

amy_mceldowney

Mrs. Amy McEldowney
Administrative Assistant
Marketing and Management Departments
Office: KH 366D
540-831-5481
amceldowney@radford.edu

 

andrea2

Dr. Andrea J.S. Stanaland
Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 278
540-831-6497
ajstanala@radford.edu

 

angela-stanton

Dr. Angela Stanton
Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 305
540-831-5011
astanton@radford.edu

maneesh-thakkar

Dr. Maneesh Thakkar
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 384
540-831-6294
mthakkar@radford.edu

Alexis Yim

Dr. Alexis Yim
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 370
540-831-5301
ayim@radford.edu