Faculty and Staff

james-lollar

Dr. James G. Lollar
Professor of Marketing & Department Chair
Office: KH 366E
540-831-5121
jlollar@radford.edu

Bienstock_2015

Dr. Carol Bienstock
Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 370
540-831-5301
cbienstoc@radford.edu

thomas-lachowicz

Dr. Thomas Lachowicz
Special Purpose Faculty
Office: KH 364
540-831-6038
tlachowi@radford.edu

Machin_Jane (small)

Dr. Jane E. Machin
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 386
540-831-6402
jmachin@radford.edu

file

Dr. Pamela Richardson-Greenfield
Assistant Professor of Marketing
KH 368
540-831-7832
prichardson5@radford.edu

file

Mr. Don Rieley
Adjunct Faculty - Marketing
Office: KH 256
540-831-6424
drieley2@radford.edu
 

rowen6

Mrs. Rhonda Owen
Administrative Assistant
Marketing and Management Departments
Office: KH 366D
540-831-6433
rowen6@radford.edu

Schirr_Gary

Dr. Gary R. Schirr
Associate Professor of Marketing
Director of Graduate and Special Programs
Office: KH 286
540-831-6245
gschirr@radford.edu

andrea-stanaland

Dr. Andrea J. S. Stanaland
Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 278
540-831-6497
ajstanala@radford.edu

angela-stanton

Dr. Angela Stanton
Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 305
540-831-5011
astanton@radford.edu

wilbur-stanton

Dr. Wilbur W. Stanton
Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 374
540-831-5015
wstanton@radford.edu

GenericHeadshotFree2

Dr. Jill Sundie
Assistant Professor of Marketing
KH 396
540-831-6732
jsundie@radford.edu

maneesh-thakkar

Dr. Maneesh Thakkar
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 288
540-831-6294
mthakkar@radford.edu