Faculty and Staff

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi
Professor of Economics & Department Chair
Office: KH 266C
540-831-5884
pkasturi@radford.edu

Dr. Seife Dendir

Dr. Seife Dendir
Professor of Economics
Office: KH 294
540-831-5437
sdendir@radford.edu

Can Dogan Picture

Dr. Can Dogan
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: KH 271
540-831-6042
cdogan@radford.edu

Dr. Tom Duncan

Dr. Thomas Duncan
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: KH 290
540-831-6057
tduncan13@radford.edu

carlos-elias

Dr. Carlos Elias
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: KH 264
540-831-5889
celias@radford.edu

Jsabotka

Jennifer Sobotka Elias
Assistant Professor - Special Purpose 
Office: KH 267
540-831-6225
jsobotka@radford.edu

Ms. Teresa Grubb

Mrs. Teresa G. Chapman
Administrative Assistant
Office: KH  266D
540-831-5100
tgrubb@radford.edu

Ms. Teresa Grubb

Mrs. Brenda Kittinger
Part-time Administrative Assistant
Office: KH 266D
540-831-6595
bkittinger@radford.edu

Farhat-tb

Dr. Daniel Farhat
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: KH  269
540-831-5191
dfarhat@radford.edu

Dr. Nozar Hashmezadeh

Dr. Nozar Hashemzadeh
Professor of Economics
Office: KH 298
540-831-5888
nhashemz@radford.edu

Dr. Sumati Srinivas

Dr. Sumati Srinivas
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: KH 371
540-831-5999
ssrinivas@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Dr. Eftila Tanellari 
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: KH 268
540-831-5890
etanellari@radford.edu 

Dr. Kiertisak Toh

Dr. Kiertisak Toh
Assistant Professor - Special Purpose
Office: KH 272
540-831-5892
ktoh@radford.edu