Faculty and Staff

Current Faculty and Staff

Dr. Seife Dendir

Dr. Seife Dendir
Department Chair and Professor of Economics
Office: KH 266C
540-831-5437
sdendir@radford.edu

Ms. Teresa Grubb

Teresa G. Chapman
Administrative Assistant
Office: KH  266D
540-831-5100
tgrubb@radford.edu

Dr. Tom Duncan

Dr. Thomas Duncan
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: KH 282
540-831-6057
tduncan13@radford.edu

Jsabotka

Jennifer Sobotka Elias
Assistant Professor - Special Purpose 
Office: KH 267
540-831-6225
jsobotka@radford.edu

Joby Kauffman

Dr. Jobriath Kauffman
Adjunct Instructor - Economics
Office: KH 263
540-831-5279
jkauffman1@radford.edu

sumati

Dr. Sumati Srinivas
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: KH 296
540-831-5999
ssrinivas@radford.edu
 

Dr. Kiertisak Toh

Dr. Petra Besenhard
Instructor - Special Purpose
Office: KH 269
540-831-5278
pbesenhard@radford.edu

Dogan_Can

Dr. Can Dogan
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: KH 271
540-831-6042
cdogan@radford.edu

carlos-elias

Dr. Carlos Elias
Adjunct Faculty
Office: KH 251
540-831-5279
celias@radford.edu
 

Dan_Farhat

Dr. Daniel Farhat
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: KH 298
540-831-5191
dfarhat@radford.edu

Nosrat_Javad

Dr. Javad Nosratabadi
Assistant Professor - Special Purpose
Office: KH 272
540-831-5070
jnosratabadi@radford.edu

Eftila_Tanellari

Dr. Eftila Tanellari 
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: KH 268
540-831-5890
etanellari@radford.edu 
 

Emeritus Faculty

nozar-hashemzadeh

Dr. Nozar Hashemzadeh
Professor Emeritus of Economics
nhashemz@radford.edu

 

 

george-santopietro

Dr. George Santopietro
Professor Emeritus of Economics
gsantopi@radford.edu

 

 

prahlad-kasturi

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi
Professor Emeritus of Economics
pkasturi@radford.edu