Psychology Department Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Jeff Aspelmeier
HH 5102
jaspelme@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5520

Associate Department Chair

Dayna Hayes
HH 5127
dhayes4@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6733

Department Administrative Assistant

Erin Thompson
HH 5109
elcline@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6711

Department Faculty

Dr. Kimberly Anderson
Assistant Professor
HH 5108
kanderson31@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5361

Dr. Stirling Barfield
Assistant Professor
HH 5126
sbarfield3@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5361 

Dr. Jay Caughron
Professor
HH 5103
jcaughron@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-2585 

 

Ms. Michaela Clark
Instructor
HH 5108
mreadon1@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5361 

Emily Dove
Instructor / Director of CAPS
HH 5130
edove3@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5019

Dr. Ann Elliott 
Professor/Director of The Center for Gender Studies/Undergraduate Program Coordinator
HH 5125
aelliott@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5790 

Dr. Pamela Jackson
Professor (Research Faculty/Emertus)
HH 5128
pjackson@radford.edu
Phone:540-831-2233 

Dr. Glenn Kent 
Assistant Professor
RUC
gkent2@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 985-4042

Dr. Jennifer Mabry
Professor
HH 5115
jlmabry@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6401 

Dr. Thomas Pierce
Professor
HH 5124
tpierce@radford.edu

Phone: 540-831-5444

Dr. Nora Reilly
Professor (Research Faculty/Emertus)
HH 5108
nreilly@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5361 

Dr. Pei-Chun Tsai
Associate Professor
HH 5111
ptsai3@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-64680 

Dr. Kathleen Arnold 
Assistant Professor
HH 5122
karnold23@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5361 

Dr. Benjamin Biermeier-Hanson
Associate Professor
HH 5105
bbiermeierhan@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5387

Dr. Niels Christensen
Professor / Director of Honors College
Floyd 164
pchristen@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6125 
Office Hours:
Contact Honors Academy

Dr. Francis C. Dane
Professor (Research Faculty/Emeritus)
RUC, Room 907
fdane@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 588-9404

Dr. Matt Eckard
Assistant Professor
HH 5119
mleckard@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5116

Dr. Dayna Hayes
Associate Professor/Associate Department Chair
HH 5127
dhayes4@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6733 

Dr. Erin Kerfoot 
Assistant Professor
HH 5109
ekerfoot@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5361

Dr. Hilary Lips
Professor (Research Faculty/Emertus)
HH 4400
hlips@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6644

Dr. Eric Mesmer
Professor
HH 5117
emesmer@radford.edu

Phone: 540-831-6891 

Dr. Bob Reese 
Professor
RUC
rreese@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 540-819-5704

Dr. Jenessa Steele
Professor
HH 5121
jcsteele@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5176

Dr. Jeff Willner
Professor (Research Faculty/Emertus)
HH 5108
jwillner@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5361 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Jayne Bucy
Professor (Emeritus)
HH 5132
jebucy@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5341 

Dr. Ruth Riding-Malon
Professor (Emeritus)
HH 5101
rridingmalon@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6892