Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Baker-Webster-Lisa

Dr. Lisa Baker-Webster
Associate Professor, School of Communication Coordinator
Hemphill Hall, Office #2125
Email: lbaker38@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Bosworth-Court

Dr. Courtney Bosworth
Associate Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2124
Email: cbosworth@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Bowers-Kevin

Dr. West Bowers
Associate Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2113
Email: kbowers2@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Brummette-John

Dr. John Brummette
Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2106
Email: jbrummett@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6189

Dai-Zehui

Dr. Zehui Dai
Assistant Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2117
Email: zdai1@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Dunn-Scott

Dr. Scott Dunn
Associate Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2115
Email: swdunn@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

French-Sandy

Dr. Sandra French
Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2127
Email: sfrench5@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Herbert-Kim

Ms. Kimberly Herbert
Senior Instructor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2128
Email: kewood@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Hull-Chris

Mr Chris Hull
Instructor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2117
Email: chull6@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6043

Jennings-Sam

Dr. Sam Jennings
Associate Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2130
Email: sjennings15@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6162                      Faculty Website

 

Kennan-Betty

Ms. Betty Kennan
Senior Instructor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2123
Email: blkennan@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Kovarik-Bill2

Dr. William Kovarik
Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2129
Email: bill.kovarik@gmail.com  or wkovarik@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6033

Michael Meindl headshot

Mr. Michael Meindl
Associate Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2116
Email: mmeindl@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6039

Smith-Matthew

Dr. Matthew Smith
Dean, CHBS
Hemphill Hall, Office #3401
Email: msmith455@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6817

Turner-Matthew

Dr. Matthew Turner
Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2102
Email: mrturner@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6023

WaltonJennifernew

Dr. Jennifer Walton
Director, Professor
Hemphill Hall, Office #2104
Email: jlwalton1@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6494

Yao-Shuo

Dr. Shuo Yao
Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Hemphill Hall, Office #2105
Email: syao@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6643

Staff

Cox-Ann

Ann Marie Cox
Administrative Assistant
Hemphill Hall, Office #2108
Email: acox10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Jennings-Jeremy

Jeremy Jennings
IT Support Tech
Hemphill Hall, Suite 3401
Email: jajenning@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6143

Adjunct Faculty

Sarah Bradbury
Email: sbrillhea@radford.edu

Kristina Contreras
Email: kcontreras@radford.edu

Chris Finley
Email: cfinley@radford.edu

Lauren Sledd
Email: lsledd2@radford.edu

John Carlin
Email: jpcarlin@radford.edu

Max Esterhuizen
Email: westerhuizen@radford.edu

Jeremy Jennings
Email: jajenning@radford.edu

Susan Sheridan Smith
Email: ssheridansmith@radford.edu