Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Bill_Kennan_new

Dr. William Kennan
Professor/Interim Director
CHBS 2104, PO Box 6932
Email: bkennan@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6494

Bosworth.Courtney.faculty page

Dr. Courtney Bosworth
Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2124
Email: cbosworth@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-1157

Bowers_West-small

Dr. West Bowers
Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2113
Email: kbowers2@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Dr. Brummette-John-small

Dr. John Brummette
Associate Professor/Acting Associate Dean of the College of Graduate and Research Studies
Buchanan House
Email: jbrummett@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6189

Zehui Dai

Dr. Zehui Dai
Assistant Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2103
Email: zdai1@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Heather Derrick-small

Ms. Heather Derrick

Instructor
CHBS Building 2110
Email: 
Phone: 540-831-6553

20160802-Dunn-Scott-faculty page

Dr. Scott Dunn
Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2115
Email: swdunn@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-1058

French_Sandra-small

Dr. Sandra French
Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2127
Email: sfrench5@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6045

KimHerbert

Ms. Kimberly Herbert
Instructor
CHBS Building, Office #2116
Email: kewood@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Dr._Sam_Jennings

Dr. Sam Jennings
Assistant Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2130
Email: sjennings15@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6162

Faculty Website

Photo of Twange Kasoma

Dr. Twange Kasoma
Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2114
Email: tkasoma@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6220

LAK_website

Ms. Leigh Anne Kelley
Instructor
CHBS Building, Office #2108
Email: lkelley10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6042

b-kennan

Ms. Betty Kennan
Instructor
CHBS Building, Office #2123
Email: blkennan@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Bill Kovarik

Dr. William Kovarik
Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2129
Email: bill.kovarik@gmail.com  or wkovarik@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6033

Michael Meindl headshot

Mr. Michael Meindl
Assistant Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2121
Email: mmeindl@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6039

h_staniunas

Mr. Joe Staniunas, Jr.
Instructor
CHBS Building, Office #2106
Email: jstaniuna8@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6043

20180201-Turner-Matthew-2063-faculty page

Dr. Matthew Turner
Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2102
Email: mrturner@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6023

l-webster

Dr. Lisa Baker-Webster
Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2125
Email: lbaker38@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

20161108-Yao-Shuo-7635

Dr. Shuo Yao
Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2105
Email: syao@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

l-zoch

Dr. Lynn Zoch
Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2117
Email: lzoch@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6047

Staff

Cox-Ann-0969sm

Ann Marie Cox
Administrative Assistant
Humanities Building, Office #2107
Email: acox10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Jeremy_Jennings-small

Jeremy Jennings
IT Support Tech
Humanities Building, Office #1011
Email: jajenning@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6143

Adjuncts

Jonathan M. Allen
Email: jmallen@radford.edu

Salvador Barajas
Email: sbarajas2@radford.edu

m-Esterhuizen

Max Esterhuizen
Email: westerhuizen@radford.edu

ChristopherFinley

Chris Finley
Email: cfinley@radford.edu

Richard Gilbert
Email: rgilbert13@radford.edu

Monica Hillison
Email: mhillison@radford.edu

Jason Hutchens
Email: jshutchens@radford.edu

Daniel Miller
Email: dmiller122@radford.edu

Susan Sheridan Smith
Email: ssheridansmith@radford.edu   

m-williams

Mary Williams
Email: mwilliams124@radford.edu