Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Lisa_BakerWebster

Dr. Lisa Baker-Webster
Interim Director, Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2104
Email: lbaker38@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6494

Bosworth.Courtney.faculty page

Dr. Courtney Bosworth
Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2124
Email: cbosworth@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-1157

Bowers_West-small

Dr. West Bowers
Associate Professor, Media Studies Coordinator
CHBS Building, Office #2113
Email: kbowers2@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Dr. Brummette-John-small

Dr. John Brummette
Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2128
Email: jbrummett@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6189

CHBS_COMS_ZEHUI_DAI_2018(2)

Dr. Zehui Dai
Assistant Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2103
Email: zdai1@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

20160802-Dunn-Scott-faculty page

Dr. Scott Dunn
Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2115
Email: swdunn@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-1058

French_Sandra-small

Dr. Sandra French
Professor, Communication Coordinator
CHBS Building, Office #2127
Email: sfrench5@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6045

KimHerbert

Ms. Kimberly Herbert
Instructor
CHBS Building, Office #2116
Email: kewood@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Dr._Sam_Jennings

Dr. Sam Jennings
Assistant Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2130
Email: sjennings15@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6162             Faculty Website

Photo of Twange Kasoma

Dr. Twange Kasoma
Associate Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2114
Email: 
On leave Fall 2019-Spring 2020

LAK_website

Ms. Leigh Anne Kelley
Instructor
CHBS Building, Office #2108
Email: lkelley10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

CHBS_COMS_BETTY_KENNAN_2018-web site

Ms. Betty Kennan
Instructor
CHBS Building, Office #2123
Email: blkennan@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Bill Kovarik

Dr. William Kovarik
Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2129
Email: bill.kovarik@gmail.com  or wkovarik@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6033

Michael Meindl headshot

Mr. Michael Meindl
Assistant Professor
CHBS Building, Office #2121
Email: mmeindl@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6039

h_staniunas

Mr. Joe Staniunas, Jr.
Instructor
CHBS Building, Office #2106
Email: jstaniuna8@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6043

20180201-Turner-Matthew-2063-faculty page

Dr. Matthew Turner
Professor, Interim Director FORL
CHBS Building, Office #2102
Email: mrturner@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6023

20161108-Yao-Shuo-7635

Dr. Shuo Yao
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
CHBS Building, Office #2105
Email: syao@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Staff

Cox-Ann-0969sm

Ann Marie Cox
Administrative Assistant
Humanities Building, Office #2107
Email: acox10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Jeremy_Jennings-small

Jeremy Jennings
IT Support Tech
Humanities Building, Office #1011
Email: jajenning@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6143

Adjuncts

Jonathan M. Allen
Email: jmallen@radford.edu

Salvador Barajas
Email: sbarajas2@radford.edu

Josh Birch
Email: jbirch2@radford.edu

John Carlin
Email: jpcarlin@radford.edu

Max Esterhuizen
Email: westerhuizen@radford.edu

Chris Finley
Email: cfinley@radford.edu

John Hildreth
Email: jhildret@radford.edu

Jason Hutchens
Email: jshutchens@radford.edu

Jeremy Jennings
Email: jajenning@radford.edu

Lauren Sledd
Email: lsledd2@radford.edu

Susan Sheridan Smith
Email: ssheridansmith@radford.edu   

Mary Williams
Email: mwilliams124@radford.edu