Our Staff

Heather Keith, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Faculty Development
hkeith1@radford.edu
540-831-5974

Charley Cosmato, M.S.
Director and Instructor
ccosmato@radford.edu
540-831-5974

John Hildreth, M.A.
Associate Director and Instructor
jhildret@radford.edu
540-831-5974

Ebonyse P. Mead, Ed.D.
Education Developer for Inclusion and Belonging
epmead@radford.edu

Tom Snediker, M.A.
Instructional Designer and Learning Architect
tsnediker@radford.edu
540-831-5974

Merrie Winfrey, J.D., M.A.
Instructional Designer and Learning Architect
mwinfrey3@radford.edu
540-831-5864

Traci Nelson
Office Administrator
tnelson26@radford.edu
540-831-5974

Samantha Blevins, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer and Learning Architect
sblevins@radford.edu
540-831-5974

Nate Torrino
Work Study Intern
ntorrino@radford.edu

Finn Thomas
Work Study Intern
kathomas1@radford.edu      

Paige Lake
Work Study Intern
pelake@radford.edu

Denise Kackley
Work Study Intern
dkackley@radford.edu