Our Staff

Heather Keith, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Faculty Development
hkeith1@radford.edu
540-831-5974

Charley Cosmato, M.S.
Director and Instructor
ccosmato@radford.edu
540-831-6597

John Hildreth, M.A.
Associate Director and Instructor
jhildret@radford.edu
540-831-6594

Tom Snediker, M.A.
Instructional Designer and Learning Architect
tsnediker@radford.edu
540-831-7780

Merrie Winfrey, J.D., M.A.
Instructional Designer and Learning Architect
mwinfrey@radford.edu
540-831-5864

Evan Blakey
Work Study Intern
eblakey@radford.edu

Traci Nelson
Office Administrator
tnelson26@radford.edu
540-831-5974

Samantha Blevins, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer and Learning Architect
slbevins@radford.edu
540-831-7642

Dalton Young
Maker Specialist
dyoung54@radford.edu

Eilish Bailey
Work Study Intern
ebailey5@radford.edu

Tatiana Roberson
Work Study Intern
troberson6@radford.edu

Megan Stitzer
Work Study Intern
mstitzer@radford.edu

Brooke Parish
Work Study Intern
mparish1@radford.edu