Our Staff

Charley Cosmato, M.S.
Director and Instructor
ccosmato@radford.edu
540-831-6597

John Hildreth, M.A.
Associate Director and Instructor
jhildret@radford.edu
540-831-6594

Tom Snediker, M.A.
Learning Architect and Instructor
tsnediker@radford.edu

Merrie Winfrey, J.D., M.A.
Learning Architect and Instructor
mwinfrey3@radford.edu

Eilish Bailey
Work Study Intern
ebailey5@radford.edu

Shakis Moore
Work Study Intern
smoore129@radford.edu

Traci Nelson
Administrative Staff Assistant
tnelson26@radford.edu
540-831-5974

Samantha J. Blevins, PhD
Learning Architect and Instructor
sblevins@radford.edu

Dalton Young
Maker Specialist
dyoung54@radford.edu

Trae Price
Word Study Intern
tprice31@radford.edu

Keli Mohica
Work Study Intern
kmohica@radford.edu