Skip to main content

Division of Student Affairs

The Division of Student Affairs at Radford University is home to twelve departments and almost eighty professional team members dedicated to the student experience on campus.  We are dedicated to your success in every way possible.  If you want to get involved, stay well, find community, engage with faculty, learn how to live your values and truly embrace the Highlander experience then check out the department links below for more information!

Students sitting and talking on wall on main campus

Our Vision

Preparing students for lives of meaning and purpose

Our Mission

Through co-curricular experiences, the Division of Student Affairs engages students in developing an inclusive and accessible campus environment encouraging life-long learning, citizenship, success, and wellbeing.