Faculty and Staff

harper

Dr. Brent Harper
PT, DPT, DSc
Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopaedic Physical Therapy (OCS)
Fellow of the American Academy of Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapists (FAAOMPT)
Fellow of APTA Education Leadership Institute
Chair and Program Director, Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6675
Office: 824
                                        bharper2@radford.edu

Aron-photo

Dr. Adrian Aron
MSc, PhD
Associate Chair for Research, Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6665
Office: 837
aaron@radford.edu

20160919-Cunningham-Shala-9838

Dr. Shala Cunningham
PT, DPT, PhD
Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopaedic Physical Therapy (OCS)
Fellow of the American Association of Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapists (FAAOMPT)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6666
Office: 836
scunningham4@radford.edu

file

Dr. Wil Kolb
PT, DPT
Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopaedic Physical Therapy (OCS)
Fellow of the American Academy of Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapists (FAAOMPT)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6671
Office: 825
wkolb@radford.edu

huth_renee

Dr. Renee Huth
PT, DPT, ABD
Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor
Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6673
Office: 829
rhuth@radford.edu

Miner

Dr. Daniel Miner
PT, DPT
Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy (NCS)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6686
Office: 826
dminer1@radford.edu

Dr. Paul

Dr. Arco Paul
PT, PhD, PGDM
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6661
Office: 827
apaul8@radford.edu

KevinParcetichHeadshot-1

Dr. Kevin Parcetich
PT, DPT
Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy (NCS)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6667
Office: 828
kparcetichii@radford.edu

 

DE ptor photo 150x170

Dr. Deborah Echternach
PT, DPT, PCS
Adjunct Professor

eswanson2

Dr. Edward C. Swanson
PhD, MBA, PT
Founding Program Chair
Consultant

 

 

The faculty and staff members of the Department of Physical Therapy program at Radford University are located off-site at:

Carilion Roanoke Community Hospital
101 Elm Avenue, 8th Floor
Roanoke, VA 24013

For general questions or concerns, please contact us via phone at 540-224-6657 or by email at dpt@radford.edu