NSSLHA 2020-2021 Officers

Congratulations to our newly elected NSSLHA Officers for 2020-2021!


Left to Right: Hannah Martin (Secretary), Laken Lucas (Vice President), Joshua Tuggle (President), Sydney Covey (Fundraising Coordinator), Gracen Baliles (Treasurer)

President: Joshua Tuggle
Vice President: Laken Lucas
Secretary: Hannah Martin
Treasurer: Gracen Baliles
Fundraising Coordinator: Sydney Covey

Thank you to ALL of the students who submitted their applications for an executive position and thank you to everyone who voted. This was a very close race!

Sep 21, 2020
Diane Millar
(540) 831 - 7635