Faculty and Staff

Faculty

ken_cox_102019_508591

Dr. Kenneth M. Cox
Dean, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
kcox3@radford.edu
(540) 831-7603

 

diane_millar_102020_0646

Dr. Diane C. Millar
Chair, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
dcmillar@radford.edu
(540) 831-7635

mariam_abdelaziz_102020_0654

Dr. Mariam M. Abdelaziz
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
mabdelaziz@radford.edu
(540) 831-7273

corey_cassidy_092019_7508291

Dr. Corey Herd Cassidy
Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
cherd@radford.edu
(540) 831-7637

rebecca_epperly_102020_0665

Mrs. Rebecca D. Epperly
Clinical Director, Senior Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rdepperly@radford.edu
(540) 831-7640

lauren_flora_102020_0630

Dr. Lauren S. Flora
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Graduate Program Coordinator
lflora2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7639

rachel_greene_102020_0683

Ms. Rachel A. Greene
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rgreene@radford.edu
(540) 831-7195

elizabeth_laux_102020_0670

Mrs. Elizabeth M. Laux
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
ebowen2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7141

 

Abel_Lei_cropped_RU_0407

Dr. Chia-Ming (Abel) Lei
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
clei1@radford.edu
(540) 831-6828

michelle_lenhart_102020_0667

Dr. Michelle H. Lenhart
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
mlenhart@radford.edu
(540) 831-7807

terri_shelor_012021_0820

Mrs. Terri B. Shelor
Senior Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
tshelor@radford.edu
(540) 831-7196

diane_shepard_102020_0658

Mrs. Diane M. Shepard
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
dshepard2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7734

Raymond Linville

Dr. Raymond N. Linville
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Nicely

Dr. James E. Nicely
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

waldron-claire

Dr. Claire M. Waldron
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Staff

kimberly_dowdy_102020_0687

Mrs. Kimberly A. Dowdy
Sr. Fiscal Tech and Office Manager
kdowdy2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7723