Faculty and Staff

Click on the name of a faculty or staff member to view additional information. Faculty and staff can login to edit their bios.

Faculty

cox

Dr. Kenneth M. Cox
Dean, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
kcox3@radford.edu
(540) 831-7603

Diane Millar

Dr. Diane C. Millar
Chair, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
dcmillar@radford.edu
(540) 831-7635

photo-coming-soon

Mrs. Mariam M. Abdelaziz
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Cassidy_Professional Photo 2015_2

Dr. Corey Herd Cassidy
Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
cherd@radford.edu
(540) 831-7637

Epperly.Rebecca.13.4068

Mrs. Rebecca D. Epperly
Clinical Director, Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rdepperly@radford.edu
(540) 831-7640

Lauren Flora

Dr. Lauren S. Flora
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Graduate Program Coordinator
lflora2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7639

photo-coming-soon

Mrs. Michelle H. Lenhart
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Terri Shelor

Ms. Terri B. Shelor
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
tshelor@radford.edu
(540) 831-7196

Diane Shepard

Mrs. Diane M. Shepard
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
dshepard2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7734

Raymond Linville

Dr. Raymond N. Linville
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Nicely

Dr. James E. Nicely
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

waldron-claire

Dr. Claire M. Waldron
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Staff

20160115-Pauley-Debra-3540 SPRING 2016

Mrs. Debra Pauley
Administrative Assistant
dwpauley@radford.edu
(540) 831-7735