Faculty and Staff of the College






Dean's Office
Dr. Kenneth M. Cox
Dean, Professor
831-7600 343 Waldron Hall kcox3@radford.edu
Dr. Corey Cassidy
Associate Dean and Associate Professor 831-7637 341 Waldron Hall cherd@radford.edu
Ms. Shirley Duncan Administrative Assistant to the Dean
831-7603 344 Waldron Hall sduncan@radford.edu
Advising Center
Ms. Loretta Estes Advising Coordinator and Assistant to the Dean 831-7698 351 Waldron Hall lcestes@radford.edu
Ms.. Tabitha Hawley Greear Assistant Advising Coordinator 831-7699 351 Waldron Hall thawley@radford.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Ms. Karen Arndt Instructor 831-7807 111 Waldron Hall karndt2@radford.edu
Dr. Karen Davis Assistant Professor 831-7195 119 Waldron Hall kdavis26@radford.edu
Ms. Rebecca D. Epperly Clinical Director and Instructor 831-7640 122 Waldron Hall rdepperly@radford.edu
Dr. Lauren Flora Associate Professor 831-7639 121 Waldron Hall lflora2@radford.edu
Ms. Freda B Johnson Fiscal Tech Sr./Office Manager
831-7723 132 Waldron Hall fjohnson@radford.edu
Dr. Elizabeth A. Lanter Associate Professor 831-7273 120 Waldron Hall elanter@radford.edu
Dr. Raymond N. Linville Professor 831-6828 112 Waldron Hall rlinvill@radford.edu
Dr. Diane C. Millar
Department Chair and Professor 831-7635 109 Waldron Hall dcmillar@radford.edu
Dr. Hyejin Park Instructor 831-7141 113 Waldron Hall hpark18@radford.edu
Ms. Patricia Rossi Instructor 831-7734 114 Waldron Hall prossi3@radford.edu
Ms.Terri B. Shelor Clinical Supervision and Instructor 831-7196 123 Waldrona Hall tshelor@radford.edu
Ms. Teresa Whitt Administrative Assistant
831-7735 107 Waldron Hall twhitt@radford.edu
Occupational Therapy
Ms. Vesna Cotic Costello
Instructor 831-2692 229 Waldron Hall
Dr. Cynthia L. Creighton
Director of Clinical Education 831-7638 145 Waldron Hall ccreighton@radford.edu
Ms. Mary Susanna Gilmore Administrative Assistant 831-2693 192 Waldron Hall
Dr. Judith Malek-Ismail Assistant Professor 831-5506 235 Waldron Hall jmalekismail@radford.edu
Dr. Sheila R. Krajnik
Assistant Professor 831-2691 127 Waldron Hall
Ms. Laura Miear Instructor 831-2694 101 Waldron Hall lmiear@radford.edu
Dr. Douglas M. Mitchell
Chair and Professor 831-7643 100 Waldron Hall dmmitchell@radford.edu
Dr. Sarah Smidl Assistant Professor 831-2690 128 Waldron Hall ssmidl@radford.edu
Physical Therapy
Dr. Adrian Aron Assistant Professor 224-6665 CRCH aaron@radford.edu
Dr. Julia Castleberry Assistant Professor 224-6661 CRCH joxenreid@radford.edu  
Dr. Shala Cunningham Assistant Professor 224-6666 CRCH scunningham4@radford.edu
Dr. Brent Harper Assistant Professor 224-6674 CRCH bharper2@radford.edu
Dr. Renee M. Huth
Director of Clinical Education 224-6673 CRCH
Dr. Kristen Jagger Chair and Associate Professor 224-6675 CRCH kjagger@radford.edu
Dr. Wil Kolb Assistant Professor 224-6671   wkolb@radford.edu 
Dr. Raymond Linville Professor 224-6657 CRCH rlinvill@radford.edu
Ms. Marlene Manning Administrative Assistant 224-6657 CRCH mmanning5@radford.edu
Dr. Alex Siyufy Assistant Professor 224-6667 CRCH asiyufy@radford.edu
School of Nursing
Dr. Elizabeth Armstrong Assistant Professor 831-7188 301 Waldron Hall evest@radford.edu
Ms. Meagan Arthur Assistant Professor 831-7210 338 Waldron Hall marthur4@radford.edu
Mr. Roy Baugher Administrator, Clinical Simulation Center 767-6156 RHEC rbaugher@radford.edu
Dr. Vicki Bierman Assistant Professor 831-7671 302 Waldron Hall vbierman@radford.edu
Dr. Ellen Birx Professor 831-7649 314 Waldron Hall ebirx@radford.edu
Dr. Kate Brennan
Assistant Professor 831-7658 324 Waldron Hall kbrennan@radford.edu
Dr. Virginia Burggraf
Marcella Griggs Endowed Professor of Gerontological Nursing 831-7714 350 Waldron Hall vburggraf2@radford.edu
Dr. Christi L. Callahan Instructor 831-7184 315 Waldron Hall ccallahan7@radford.edu
Ms. Kemberly Campbell Instructor 831-7708 329 Waldron Hall kcampbell15@radford.edu
Ms. Patricia Conklin Assistant Professor
831-7710 332 Waldron Hall pconklin@radford.edu
Dr. Sharla Cooper
Associate Professor
767-6188 319 Waldron Hall
Dr. Kathleen Cox Associate Director 831-7712 311 Waldron Hall kcox11@radford.edu
Dr. Erin G. Cruise
Assistant Professor 831-7706 316 Waldron Hall ecruise@radford.edu
Ms. Cynthia G. Cunningham Director, Clinical Simulation Centers 831-6831 339 Waldron Hall
Ms. Leonita H. Cutright Instructor 831-7710 332 Waldron Hall lcutrigh@radford.edu
Dr. Wendy Downey Instructor 831-7805 326 Waldron Hall wrdowney@radford.edu
Ms. Linda T. Ely Assistant Professor 831-7186 340 Waldron Hall ltely@radford.edu
Ms. Barbara C. Farris
Assistant Professor 831-7190 337 Waldron Hall bcfarris@radford.edu
Ms. Lisa Foote Co-Coord. Clinical Sim Center 767-6158 RHEC lfoote@radford.edu
Mr. Vugar Gasimov Information Technology, Simulation Center 831-7176 RU West vgasimov@radford.edu
Dr. Sarah M. Gilbert
Assistant Professor 831-7621 327 Waldron Hall sgilbert2@radford.edu
Dr. Megan Hebdon Assistant Professor 8317658 330 Waldron Hall mhebdon@radford.edu
Ms. Sarah Janney Student Services Coordinator 767-6182 RHEC shjanney@radford.edu
Dr. Katie R. Katz
Assistant Professor; RN-to-BSN Coordinator 831-7653 312 Waldron Hall krkatz@radford.edu
Ms. Christina Keller Simulation Center 831-2491 RU West cdkeller@radford.edu
Dr. Laura E. LaRue Assistant Professor 831-7713 336 Waldron Hall
Dr. Eunyoung Lee Assistant Professor 831-7711 333 Waldron Hall elee7@radord.edu
Ms. Sheree Marilla Assistant Professor 767-6185 RHEC smarilla@radford.edu
Ms. Mary T. McGill Instructor 831-7184 230 Waldron Hall
Ms. Suellen Miller Instructor 831-7709 319 Waldron Hall smiller17@radford.edu
Ms. Jackie L. Muir
Administrator, Fiscal Tech, Customer Service, Notary 831-7175 RU West Suite 3500 jlmuir@radford.edu
Dr. Kereen R Mullenbach Associate Professor
831-7705 326 Waldron Hall krmullenb@radford.edu
Ms. Iris Mullins
Associate Proessor 831-7189 323 Waldron Hall imullins@radford.edu
Ms. Margaret Mullins Co-Coordinator RU West Clin Sim Ctr 831-7177 RU West mpmullins@radford.edu 
Ms. Sharon S. O'Donnell Instructor 831-7188 231 Waldron Hall ssodonnel@radford.edu
Dr. Lisa L. Onega Professor 831-7647 334 Waldron Hall lonega@radford.edu
Dr. Melanie Parks Assistant Professor 831-7707 328 Waldron Hall mparks@radford.edu
Mr. Johnathan B. Phillips
Instructor 831-7656 335 Waldron Hall
Ms. Angela Poston DNP Program Support Specialist 831-7741 309 Waldron Hall aposton2@radford.edu
Dr. Anthony R. Ramsey Director and Assistant Professor
831-7708 308 Waldron Hall arramsey@radford.edu
Dr. Rebecca K. Scheckler Assistant Professor; Educational Technologist 831-7663 317 Waldron Hall rscheckler@radford.edu
Ms. Mary H. Sowder Co-coordinator, RHEC Simulation Center 767-6154 RHEC mcsowder@radford.edu
Ms. Sherry Wade Administrative Assistant 831-7746 307 Waldron Hall slwade@radford.edu
Dr. Virginia K. Weisz Assistant Professor
831-7659 325 Waldron Hall vweisz@radford.edu
Dr. Marjorie Young
Assistant Professor 831-7818 324 Waldron Hall myoung67@radford.edu
School of Social Work
Ms. Beth Deskins Field Coordinator
831-7687 203 Waldron Hall
Dr. Rana Duncan-Daston MSW Coordinator and Associate Professor
831-7686 212 Waldron Hall
Ms. Ashley Edmonds Office Manager 831-7690 220 Waldron Hall aedmonds6@radford.edu
Dr. Deneen L. Evans MSW Site Coordinator for RHEC
831-7684 209 Waldron Hall
Dr. Diane M. Hodge Director and Professor 831-7675 222 Waldron Hall dmhodge@radford.edu
Dr. Alice King Ingham BSW Coordinator and Associate Professor
831-7673 224 Waldron Hall akinging@radford.edu
Ms. Diana Joyce Admissions & Outreach Coordinator 831-7682 213 Waldron Hall dsjoyce@radford.edu
Ms. Kathleen H. Miller Western Crafft Coordinator 276-617-2737 254 Waldron Hall khmiller@radford.edu
Dr. Philip Mongan Assistant Professor 831-7689 201 Waldron Hall pmongan@radford.edu
Ms. Christie Norris-Bowling Instructor 831-7697 206 Waldron Hall cdnorris@radford.edu
Mr. James E. Quillen Fiscal Technician 831-7688 207 Waldron Hall
Mr. Mashooq Salehin Assistant Professor 831-7691 208 Waldron Hall msalehin@radford.edu
Dr. Debora Schneller Associate Professor 831-7694 223 Waldron Hall
Dr. Susan L. Schoppelrey Associate Director and Associate Professor 831-7692 201 Waldron Hall sschoppel@radford.edu
Ms. Susan Taylor Piedmont Area CRAFFT Coordinator 831-7683 255 Waldron Hall staylor22@radford.edu
Dr. Kerry Vandergrift Instructor 831-7676 210 Waldron Hall kvandergrift@radford.edu
Dr. Etty Vandsburger Associate Professor 831-7674 202 Waldron Hall evandsbur@radford.edu
Speech Physiology Laboratory
Dr. Raymond N. Linville
Professor 831-7735 112 Waldron Hall rlinvill@radford.edu