Contact Us

Waldron Hall
PO Box 6970
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-7600
Fax: 540-831-7744

Dean's Office

Dr. Kenneth M. Cox
Dean, Professor
540-831-7600
343 Waldron Hall
kcox3@radford.edu

Ms. Monica Rich
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
540-831-7603
344 Waldron Hall
mrich7@radford.edu

Academic Advising

Ms. Loretta Estes
Director of Advising and Assistant to the Dean
540-831-7698
351 Waldron Hall
lcestes@radford.edu

Ms.. Tabitha Hawley Greear
Academic Advisor in the Academic Success Center
540-831-7698
423A Young Hall
thawley@radford.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Dr. Karen Arndt
Instructor
540-831-7807
111 Waldron Hall
karndt2@radford.edu

Ms. Rebecca D. Epperly
Clinical Director and Instructor
540-831-7640
122 Waldron Hall
rdepperly@radford.edu

Dr. Lauren Flora
Associate Professor
540-831-7639
121 Waldron Hall
lflora2@radford.edu

Ms. Rachel Greene
Instructor
540-831-7195
119 Waldron Hall
rgreene@radford.edu

Ms. Kimberly Dowdy
Fiscal Tech Sr./Office Manager
540-831-7723
127 Waldron Hall
kdowdy2@radford.edu

Dr. Elizabeth A. Lanter
Associate Professor
540-831-7273
120 Waldron Hall
elanter@radford.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Laux
Instructor
540-831-7141
113 Waldron Hall
ebowen2@radford.edu

Dr. Diane C. Millar
Department Chair and Professor
540-831-7635
109 Waldron Hall
dcmillar@radford.edu

Ms. Debra Pauley
Administrative Assistant
540-831-7735
107 Waldron Hall
dwpauley@radford.edu

Ms.Terri B. Shelor
Clinical Supervision and Instructor
540-831-7196
123 Waldron Hall
tshelor@radford.edu

Ms. Diane Shepard
Instructor
540-831-7734
114 Waldron Hall
dshepard2@radford.edu

Occupational Therapy

Ms. Patricia Clark
Instructor
540-831-2693
102 Waldron Hall
pclark13@radford.edu

Ms. Vesna Cotic Costello
Instructor
540-831-2692 1
39 Waldron Hall
vcoticcostel@radford.edu

Ms. Sarah Garrison
Instructor
540-831-2693
102 Waldron Hall
sgarrison@radford.edu

Dr. Kenneth Gentry
Assistant Professor
540-831-2693
141 Waldron Hall
kgentry@radford.edu

Dr. Judith Malek-Ismail
Assistant Professor
540-831-5506
235 Waldron Hall
jmalekismail@radford.edu

Dr. Sheila R. Krajnik
Associate Professor
540-985-4020
Radford University Carilion 922
skrajnik@radford.edu

Ms. Laura Miear
Instructor
540-831-2694
101 Waldron Hall
lmiear@radford.edu

Ms. Pamela Moore
Administrative Assistant
540-831-2693
192 Waldron Hall
prmoore@radford.edu

Dr. Sarah Smidl
Interim Chair and Assistant Professor
540-831-2690
128 Waldron Hall
ssmidl@radford.edu

Physical Therapy

Dr. Adrian Aron
Assistant Professor
540-224-6665
Radford University Carilion
aaron@radford.edu

Dr. Shala Cunningham
Assistant Professor
540-224-6666
Radford University Carilion
scunningham4@radford.edu

Dr. Stephen Glass
Assistant Professor
540-224-6675
Radford University Carilion
smglass1@radford.edu

Dr. Renee M. Huth
Director of Clinical Education
540-224-6673
Radford University Carilion
rhuth@radford.edu

Dr. Wil Kolb Assistant
Professor
540-224-6671
Radford University Carilion
wkolb@radford.edu

Dr. Daniel Miner
Assistant Professor
540-224-6686
Radford University Carilion
dminer1@radford.edu

Dr. Kevin Parcetich
Assistant Professor
540-224-6675
Radford University Carilion
kparcetichii@radford.edu

Dr. Arco Paul
Assistant Professor
540-224-6657 
Radford University Carilion
apaul8@radford.edu

School of Social Work

Dr. Ali-Sha Alleman
Assistant Professor
540-831-7673
225 Waldron Hall
aalleman@radford.edu

Ms. Beth Deskins
Field Coordinator
540-831-7687
203 Waldron Hall
edeskins@radford.edu

Dr. Matthew DeCarlo
Assistant Professor
540-831-7689
223 Waldron Hall
mdecarlo1@radford.edu

Dr. Deneen L. Evans
MSW Coordinator
540-831-7684
209 Waldron Hall
devans18@radford.edu

Dr. Diane M. Hodge
Director and Professor
540-831-7675
222 Waldron Hall
dmhodge@radford.edu

Ms. Diana Joyce
Admissions & Outreach Coordinator
540-831-7682
213 Waldron Hall
dsjoyce@radford.edu

Dr. Philip Mongan
Assistant Professor
540-831-7689
201 Waldron Hall
pmongan@radford.edu

Dr. Matthias Naleppa
Associate Professor
540-831-7686
212 Waldron Hall
mnaleppa@radford.edu

Ms. Christie Norris
Instructor
540-831-7689
206 Waldron Hall
cdnorris@radford.edu

Mr. James E. Quillen
Fiscal Technician
540-831-7688
207 Waldron Hall
jequillen@radford.edu

Ms. Sarah Rakes
Instructor
540-831-7674
202 Waldron Hall
srakes3@radford.edu

Ms. Rhonda Roop
CRAFFT Area Coordinator
540-831-7675
222 Waldron Hall
rroop7@radford.edu

Mr. Mashooq Salehin
Assistant Professor
540-831-7691
208 Waldron Hall
msalehin@radford.edu

Dr. Debora Schneller
Associate Professor
540-831-7694
223 Waldron Hall
d-schnel@radford.edu

Dr. Susan L. Schoppelrey
Associate Director and Associate Professor
540-831-7692
201 Waldron Hall
sschoppel@radford.edu

Ms. Susan Taylor
Piedmont Area CRAFFT Coordinator
540-831-7683
255 Waldron Hall
staylor22@radford.edu

Dr. Kerry Vandergrift
BSW Coordinator and Associate Professor
540-831-7676
210 Waldron Hall
kvandergrift@radford.edu

Ms. Cynthia Whitehead
Administrative Assistant
540-831-7690
220 Waldron Hall
cwhitehea2@radford.edu