REAL Contacts

Dr. Amanda Kellogg
Director of Undergraduate Curriculum
Akellogg1@radford.edu

grey bar

REAL Council Membership

Artis College of Science and Technology

Dr. Eric Choate
echoate2@radford.edu

Dr. Christopher Monceaux
cmonceau@radford.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Dr. Katie Hilden
kclouse@radford.edu

Dr. Amanda Bozack
abozack@radford.edu

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Kurt Gingrich
kgingric@radford.edu

Dr. Jamie McDaniel
jmcdaniel30@radford.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Dr. Bruce Mahin
bmahin@radford.edu

Dr. David Zuschin
dzuschin@radford.edu

Davis College of Business and Economics

Dr. Jerry Kopf
jkopf@radford.edu

Dr. Eftila Tanellari
etanellari@radford.edu

Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Improvement

Ms. Melanie Fox
mfox5@radford.edu

School of Nursing

LeAnna Ratliff
lratliff1@radford.edu

Anne Prucha
aprucha@radford.edu

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

Dr. Elliot Carhart
ecarhart@radford.edu

Dr. Kim Baskette
kgbaskette@radford.edu

grey bar

College Curriculum Contacts

Artis College of Science and Technology

Dr. Jake Fox
jfox32@radford.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Dr. Michael Moore
mbmoore@radford.edu

Dr. Ryan Smith
rsmith630@radford.edu

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Courtney Bosworth
cbosworth@radford.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Ms. Julie Temple
jtemple5@radford.edu

Davis College of Business and Economics

Dr. Tom Duncan
tduncan13@radford.edu

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

Dr. Glen Mayhew
gmayhew@radford.edu