REAL Contacts

Dr. Nicole Hendrix
Executive Director of General Education
pnhendrix@radford.edu

grey bar

REAL Council Membership

Artis College of Science and Technology

Dr. Eric Choate
echoate2@radford.edu

Dr. Cassady Urista
cjyoder@radford.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Dr. Katie Hilden
kclouse@radford.edu

Dr. Anna Devito
adevito@radford.edu

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Kurt Gingrich
kgingric@radford.edu

Dr. Jamie McDaniel
jmcdaniel30@radford.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Dr. Roann Barris
rbarris@radford.edu

Dr. David Rivers
drivers7@radford.edu

Davis College of Business and Economics

Dr. Jerry Kopf
jkopf@radford.edu

Dr. Tal G. Zarankin
tzarakin@radford.edu

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

Dr. Elliot Carhart
ecarhart@radford.edu

Ms. LeAnna Ratliff
lratliff1@radford.edu

Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Improvement

Ms. Melanie Fox
mfox5@radford.edu

grey bar

College Curriculum Contacts

Artis College of Science and Technology
Dr. Jake Fox (jfox32@radford.edu

College of Education and Human Development
Dr. Ryan Smith (rsmith630@radford.edu)

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Jeff Willner (jwillner@radford.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts
Ms. Julie Temple (jtemple5@radford.edu)

Davis College of Business and Economics
Dr. Angela Stanton (astanton@radford.edu

Waldron College of Health and Human Services
Dr. Glen Mayhew (gmayhew@radford.edu)