Faculty and Staff

c-keller

Christina Keller, DNP, RN, CNE, CNEcl, CMSRN, CHSE
Director

CSC
cdkeller@radford.edu
540-831-2491

Reduced Jamie Wagner_20230726_001

Jamie Wagner, MSN, RN
Director of Operations
CSC/Roanoke
jfwagner@radford.edu
540-767-6156


Reduced_Watson Edwards_20230905_001

Watson Edwards, MAEd, BSN, CHSE
Educator & Co-Coordinator

CSC/Radford
wedwards@radford.edu
540-831-6840

Cherry-Kim-portrait

Kimberly Cherry, MSN, RN, CNE
Educator & Co-Coordinator
CSC/Roanoke
kacherry1@radford.edu
540-767-6156

 

Daxton Sutherland_20230905_002

Daxton Sutherland
Simulation Technician

CSC/Radford
dasutherland@radford.edu
540-831-7176

Rickey Ballard_20220218_001

Rick Ballard
Simulation Operations Specialist

CSC/Roanoke
rballard1@radford.edu
540-767-6159

Lisa_Young_Reduced Website Headshot_20230511_001

Lisa Young
Program Manager
CSC/Radford
lfyoung@radford.edu
540-831-7175

Baugher-Roy-website-9-23

Roy Baugher
Administrative Specialist III, Notary

CSC/Roanoke
rbaugher@radford.edu
540-767-6156