Faculty and Staff

c-keller

Christina Keller, DNP, RN, CNE, CNEcl, CHSE
Director

CSC
cdkeller@radford.edu
540-831-2491

file

Stephanie Spangler, MSN, RN, CNEcl, CHSE
Faculty Instructor

CSC/Radford
sspangler8@radford.edu
540-831-6840

Kimberly Cherry, MSN, RN, CNE
Faculty Instructor
CSC/Roanoke
kacherry1@radford.edu
540-767-6156

r-baugher

Roy Baugher,
Administrative Specialist III, Notary
CSC/Roanoke
rbaugher@radford.edu
540-767-6156

Rick Ballard
Simulation Operations Specialist
CSC/Roanoke
rballard1@radford.edu
540-767-6159

Lisa Young
Program Manager
CSC/Radford
lfyoung@radford.edu
540-831-7175