CVPA Calendar

  1. Faculty Recital, Matt Cataldi – Piano »

    Monday Oct 1

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Faculty Recital, Matt Cataldi – Piano
  2. Guest Artist Multimedia Concert “In Two Worlds”, John Sampen – Saxophone, and Mark Bunce – Sound Engineer and Composer »

    Tuesday Oct 2

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Guest Artist Multimedia Concert “In Two Worlds”, John Sampen – Saxophone, and Mark Bunce – Sound Engineer and Composer
  3. Mauritius »

    Wednesday Oct 3 - Saturday Oct 6

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    Theatre performance. By Theresa Rebeck. performances each evening from 10/3 - 10/6 at 7:30pm
  4. Guest Artist Recital, David Leisner, Guitarist/Composer »

    Friday Oct 5

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Guest Artist Recital, David Leisner, Guitarist/Composer
  5. Mauritius »

    Sunday Oct 7

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    by Theresa Rebeck
  6. Digital Arts Show »

    Tuesday Oct 9 - Thursday Oct 18

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A collection of works from digital arts students. Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm. Free.
  7. Radford University Wind Symphony Concert »

    Wednesday Oct 10

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Radford University Wind Symphony Concert
  8. The Laramie Project »

    Tuesday Oct 16

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Pridemore Playhouse

    by Moises Kaufman and The Members of the Tectonic Theatre Project.
  9. RU Guitar Ensemble “Hispanic Month” Concert »

    Tuesday Oct 16

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Bonnie Hurlburt Center, Auditorium

    RU Guitar Ensemble “Hispanic Month” Concert
  10. Blacksburg Master Chorale »

    Tuesday Oct 16

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Blacksburg Master Chorale