Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Holly Cline

Professor
McGuffey 214
hcline@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5932

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Caldwell

McGuffey 211
Email: lgcaldwel@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5386

Faculty

Ms. Rebecca Dias

Assistant Professor
McGuffey 232
rmdias@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5543

Dr. Joan Dickinson

Professor
McGuffey 239
jidickins@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6164

Dr. Farrell Doss

Professor
McGuffey 219
fdoss@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5136

Dr. John Jacob

Associate Professor
McGuffey 225
jbjacob@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5161

Ms. Laura C. Kimball

Assistant Professor
McGuffey 231
lkimball@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5956

Ms. Kristin Machac

Assistant Professor
McGuffey 111
mmachac@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6628

Dr. Bruce Parsons

Assistant Professor
McGuffey 111
bparsons8@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6628

Dr. Tammy Robinson

Associate Professor
McGuffey 226
trrobinso@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6272

Ms. Kathleen Sullivan

Assistant Professor
McGuffey 0111
ksullivan6@radford.edu
(540) 831-5386

Ms. Julie Temple

Associate Professor
McGuffey 230
jtemple5@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5279

 

faculty-design
jacob-faculty
faculty-seniors