Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Holly Cline

Professor
McGuffey 214
hcline@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5932

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Caldwell

McGuffey 211
Email: lgcaldwel@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5386

Faculty

Ms. Rebecca Dias

Assistant Professor
McGuffey 232
rmdias@radford.edu

Dr. Joan Dickinson

Professor
McGuffey 239
jidickins@radford.edu

Dr. Farrell Doss

Professor
McGuffey 219
fdoss@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5136

Ms. Laura C. Kimball

Assistant Professor
McGuffey 231
lkimball@radford.edu

Dr. Bruce Parsons

Assistant Professor
McGuffey 111
bparsons8@radford.edu

Dr. Tammy Robinson

Associate Professor
McGuffey 226
trrobinso@radford.edu

Ms. Kathleen Sullivan

Assistant Professor
McGuffey 0111
ksullivan6@radford.edu

Ms. Julie Temple

Associate Professor
McGuffey 230
jtemple5@radford.edu

 

faculty-design
jacob-faculty
faculty-seniors