Faculty

manyara2020

Gichana C. Manyara
Professor and Department Chair
209 Reed Hall
Phone: 540-831-5559
Email: cmanyara@radford.edu

 

andrew2020

Andrew Foy
Associate Professor
GEOINT Coordinator, GIS Center Director
211 Reed Hall
Phone: 540-831-5338
Email: afoy@radford.edu

christine2020

Christine Mitchell
Instructor
210 Reed Hall
Phone: 540-831-5234
Email: cmitchell11@radford.edu

 

nate2020

Nate Lawrence
Adjunct Faculty
130 Curie Hall
Phone: 540-831-5558
Email: nlawrence1@radford.edu

grigory2020

Grigory Ioffe
Professor Emeritus
Email: gioffe@radford.edu

 

 

stockton2020

Stockton Maxwell
Associate Professor
Ag. Director of the Environmental Center
213 Reed Hall
Phone: 540-831-7604
Email: rmaxwell2@radford.edu

jason2020

Jason Shelton
Adjunct Faculty
130 Reed Hall
Phone: 540-831-5558
Email: jbshelto@radford.edu

Roth-RichardBOV-profile-A-09-04

Rick Roth
Professor Emeritus
212 Reed Hall
Phone: 540-831-5558
Email: rroth@radford.edu

WendyClark

Wendy Clark
Administrative Assistant
207 Reed Hall
Phone: 540-831-5558
Email: wlclark1@radford.edu