Faculty

manyara2020

Gichana C. Manyara
Professor and Department Chair
209 Reed Hall
Phone: 5408315559
Email: cmanyara@radford.edu

 

andrew2020

Andrew Foy
Associate Professor
GEOINT Coordinator, GIS Center Director
211 Reed Hall
Phone: 5408315338
Email: afoy@radford.edu
 

christine2020

Christine Mitchell
Instructor
208 Reed Hall
Phone: 5408315234
Email: cmitchell11@radford.edu

 

nate2020

Nate Lawrence
Adjunct Faculty
207 Reed Hall
Phone: 5408315558
Email: nlawrence1@radford.edu

 

grigory2020

Grigory Ioffe
Professor
213 Reed Hall
Phone: 5408315435
Email: gioffe@radford.edu

 

stockton2020

Stockton Maxwell
Associate Professor
Ag. Director of the Environmental Center
212 Reed Hall
Phone: 5408317604
Email: rmaxwell2@radford.edu
 

jason2020

Jason Shelton
Adjunct Faculty
207 Reed Hall
Phone: 5408315558
Email: jbshelto@radford.edu
 

Roth-RichardBOV-profile-A-09-04

Rick Roth
Professor Emeritus
210 Reed Hall
Phone: 5408315443
Email: rroth@radford.edu