Contact

Dean's Office

Dr. Joyendu "Joy" Bhadury, Dean & Professor of Management
701 Tyler Avenue KH 302
P.O. Box 6950
Radford, VA 24142
540-831-5187
jbhadury@radford.edu

Dr. Angela Stanton, Associate Dean & Professor of Marketing
KH 305
P.O. Box 6950
Radford, VA 24142
(540) 831-5011
astanton@radford.edu

Advising Office

Ms. Melanie Butler, Director of Advising
402K Young Hall
P.O. Box 6974
Radford, VA 24142
540-831-6612
mbutler3@radford.edu

Departments

Department of Accounting, Finance and Business Law
Dr. Douglas Brinckman, Professor of Business Law & Department Chair
KH 266E
P.O. Box 6951
Radford, VA 24142
(540) 831-5668
(540) 831-6209 (fax)
dbrinckm@radford.edu

Department of Economics
Dr. Seife Dendir, Professor of Economics & Department Chair
KH 266D
P.O. Box 6952
Radford, VA 24142
(540) 831-5100
sdendir@radford.edu

Department of Management
Dr. Jerry Kopf, Professor of Management & Interim Department Chair
KH 366C
P.O. Box 6954
Radford, VA 24142
(540) 831-5075
(540) 831-6438 (fax)
jkopf@radford.edu

Department of Marketing
Dr. Wil Stanton, Professor of Marketing, Interim Department Chair, and Director of the Center for Innovation & Analytics
KH 366E
P.O. Box 6917
Radford, VA 24142
(540) 831-5015
(540) 831-6438 (fax)
wstanton@radford.edu

Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) and Graduate Programs Office
Dr. Can Dogan, Associate Professor of Economics & Director of Graduate and Special Programs
KH 245A
P.O. Box 6956
Radford, VA 24142
(540) 831-6712
cdogan@radford.edu

Outreach Centers

Governmental and Nonprofit Assistance Center

Dr. Bruce Chase, Professor of Accounting & Director
KH 245F
P.O. Box 6951
Radford, VA 24142
(540) 831-5744
bchase@radford.edu

Center for Innovation and Analytics

Dr. Wil Stanton, Professor of Marketing & Director
KH 231
P.O. Box 6953
Radford, VA 24142
(540) 831-5513
(540) 831-6735 (fax)
wstanton@radford.edu