Our Faculty and Staff

douglas -brinckman

Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman
Professor of Business Law and Department Chair
Office: KH 266E
540-831-5131
dbrinckm@radford.edu

michael-chatham

Dr. Michael (Mike) Chatham
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 280
540-831-5604
mdchatham@radford.edu

Vilson Dushi

Mr. Vilson Dushi
Instructor - Special Purpose & Director, GNAC
KH 345
540-831-5744
vdushi@radford.edu

 

Hernandez_Rodrigo_lrg

Dr. Rodrigo J. Hernandez
Professor of Finance
Office: KH 274
540-831-6454
rjhernand@radford.edu

Jaime-Hill

Ms. Jaime Hill
Adjunct Instructor - Special Purpose
Office: KH 290
540-831-5103
jhill19@radford.edu
 

Radford University Office of University Relations

Dr. Abhay Kaushik
Professor of Finance
Office: KH 292
540-831-6426
akaushik@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Teresa G. Chapman
Administrative Assistant
Office: KH 266D
540-831-6595
tgrubb@radford.edu

file

Dr. Wendy Li
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 284
540-831-5087
yli38@radford.edu

Liang Shao

Dr. Liang Shao
Assistant Professor of Finance
KH 270
540-831-5668
lshao@radford.edu
 

rob-warren

Dr. Robert Warren
Assistant Professor of Accounting
KH 294
540-831-5250
rawarren1@radford.edu

 

Zhu

Dr. Feifei Zhu
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: KH 273
540-831-6798
fzhu2@radford.edu