Our Faculty and Staff

douglas -brinckman

Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman
Professor of Business Law and Department Chair
Office: KH 266E
540-831-5131
dbrinckm@radford.edu

file

Dr. Felix E. Amenkhienan
Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 392
540-831-5669
famenkhi@radford.edu

bruce-chase

Dr. Bruce W. Chase
Professor of Accounting & Director, GNAC
Office: KH 245F
540-831-5744
bchase@radford.edu

michael-chatham

Dr. Michael (Mike) Chatham
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 280
540-831-5604
mdchatham@radford.edu

Hernandez_Rodrigo_lrg

Dr. Rodrigo J. Hernandez
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: KH 274
540-831-6454
rjhernand@radford.edu

placeholder female

Ms. Jaime Hill
Adjunct Professor - Business Law
Office: KH 264
540-831-5070
jhill19@radford.edu
 

Radford University Office of University Relations

Dr. Abhay Kaushik
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: KH 292
540-831-6426
akaushik@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Ms. Teresa G. Chapman
Administrative Assistant
Office: KH 266D
540-831-6595
tgrubb@radford.edu

file

Dr. Wendy Li
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 264
540-831-5087
yli38@radford.edu

GenericHeadshotFree

Dr. Liang Shao
Assistant Professor of Finance
KH 270
540-831-5668
lshao@radford.edu
 

GenericHeadshotFree

Dr. Robert Warren
Assistant Professor of Accounting
KH 294
540-831-5250
rawarren1@radford.edu

file

Mr. Jay Wright
Adjunct Professor, Accounting
Office: KH 251
540-831-5889  
jwright5@radford.edu

Zhu

Dr. Feifei Zhu
Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: KH 264
540-831-6798

fzhu2@radford.edu