Dean's Office

Dean Joy Bhadury

Dr. Joy Bhadury
Dean
Office: KH 302
(540) 831-5187
jbhadury@radford.edu

IMG_0643

Mrs. Sheila Cook
College Coordinator
Office KH 303
540-831-6117
scook49@radford.edu

 

file

Dr. Angela Stanton 
Associate Dean
Office: KH 305
540-831-5011 
astanton@radford.edu

 

photo-not-available-large

Ms. Kayla Short
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office: KH 300
540-830-5187
kshort10@radford.edu

Department Chairs

douglas -brinckman

Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman
Chair, Department of Accounting, Finance & Business Law & Professor of Business Law
Office: KH 266E
(540) 831-5131
dbrinckm@radford.edu

 

file

Dr. Iain Clelland
Chair, Department of Management & Professor of Management
Office: KH 366C
(540) 831-5384
ijclellan@radford.edu

seife_dendir_112019_7508733

Dr. Seife Dendir
Chair, Department of Economics & Professor of Economics
Office: KH 266C
(540) 831-5437
sdendir@radford.edu

 

james-lollar

Dr. James G. Lollar
Chair, Department of Marketing & Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 366E
(540) 831-5121
jlollar@radford.edu

Directors

Thomas_Duncan

Dr. Thomas Duncan
Director of Graduate and Special Programs and Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 345
(540) 831-6712
tduncan13@radford.edu

 

wilbur-stanton

Dr. Wilbur Stanton
Director of Center for Innovation and Analytics & Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 234
(540) 831-6150
wstanton@radford.edu

BChase

Dr. Bruce Chase
Director of Governmental and Nonprofit Assistance Center & Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 245F
(540) 831-5744
bchase@radford.edu