Dean's Office

Dean Joy Bhadury

Dr. Joy Bhadury
Dean
Office: KH 302
(540) 831-5187
jbhadury@radford.edu

IMG_0643

Mrs. Sheila Cook
College Coordinator
Office KH 303
540-831-6117
scook49@radford.edu

 

file

Dr. Angela Stanton 
Associate Dean
Office: KH 305
540-831-5011 
astanton@radford.edu

 

photo-not-available-large

Mrs. Cathy Epley
Administrative Assistant
Office: KH 300
540-830-5187
cjepley@radford.edu

Department Chairs

douglas -brinckman

Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman
Chair, Department of Accounting, Finance & Business Law & Professor of Business Law
Office: KH 266E
(540) 831-5131
dbrinckm@radford.edu

 

jerry2

Dr. Jerry Kopf
Interim Chair, Department of Management & Professor of Management
Office: KH 366C
(540) 831-5075
jkopf@radford.edu

seife_dendir_112019_7508733

Dr. Seife Dendir
Chair, Department of Economics & Professor of Economics
Office: KH 266C
(540) 831-5437
sdendir@radford.edu

 

wil2

Dr. Wilbur Stanton
Interim Chair, Department of Marketing, Director of Center for Innovation & Analytics & Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 366E
(540) 831-5015
wstanton@radford.edu

Directors

Can Dogan Picture

Dr. Can Dogan
Director of Graduate and Special Programs and Associate Professor of Economics
Office: KH 245A
(540) 831-6712
cdogan@radford.edu

 

wilbur-stanton

Dr. Wilbur Stanton
Director of Center for Innovation and Analytics & Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 234
(540) 831-6150
wstanton@radford.edu

photo-not-available-large

Mr. Vilson Dushi
Director of Governmental and Nonprofit Assistance Center & Instructor of Accounting
Office: KH 345
(540) 831-5744
vdushi@radford.edu

 

Steidle Headshot.jpg

Dr. Samantha Steidle
Director of the Venture Lab & Instructor of Management
Office: KH B117
(540) 831-6927
ssteidle@radford.edu