Center for Accessibility Services Staff

Andrea Sharpe-Robinson, Director

Andrea Sharpe-Robinson
Director
asharpe4@radford.edu
 

red-line
Kathy Artom, Administrative Assistant

Kathy Artom
Administrative Assistant
kartom@radford.edu

red-line
Lori Graham, Coordinator of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services

Jerome Thomas
Coordinator of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services
Access Specialist
jthomas6@radford.edu

 

red-line
Kelly Woodward, Coordinator of Accessible Materials & Adaptive Technology Disability Service Specialist

Kelly Woodward
Coordinator of Accessible Materials & Adaptive Technology            
Access Specialist
kwoodward4@radford.edu

red-line
KES

 Katherine "Katie" Smith                                                                                 

Coordinator of Test Taking and Note Taking Services                                                                                                                                                                      Access Specialist                                                                                                                                                ksmith508@radford.edu

red-line
MaryFrancis2

Mary Francis                                                                                                                                                                 

RUC - Coordinator of Student Wellness 

mfrancis1@radford.edu