Center for Accessibility Services Staff

Photo of Andrea Sharpe-Robinson

Andrea Sharpe-Robinson
Director
asharpe4@radford.edu

 

 

Photo of Kate Daby

Kate Daby
Assistant Director
Disability Services Specialist

kdaby@radford.edu


 

Headshot of Kathy wearing a purple blouse

Kathy Artom
Administrative Assistant
kartom@radford.edu

 

20161206-Graham-Lori-0816

Lori Graham
Coordinator of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services
Disability Services Specialist
lgraham4@radford.edu

 

20160817-Sortzi-Haley-5673 (002)

Haley Sortzi
Coordinator of Test Proctoring and Note Taking Services
hsortzi@radford.edu

20160302-Woodward-Kelly-1205

Kelly Woodward
Coordinator of Accessible Materials
& Adaptive Technology
Disability Service Specialist
kwoodward4@radford.edu