About the Foundation Scholarships & Endowments RU Athletic Foundation RU Real Estate Foundation

Real Estate Foundation Board

The Radford University Real Estate Foundation is also managed by a Volunteer Board of Directors. This Board is made up of alumni and other supporters of Radford University, and includes a number of Real Estate Professionals. Members of this board are appointed by the Radford University Foundation Board of Directors.

Ms. Georgia Anne Snyder-Falkinham, Board President

Mr. Byron Holmes '92

Mr. Christopher S. Huther '88

Mr. Wayne Klotz '78, Board Treasurer

Mr. John M. Lyon '91

Radford University President Penelope W. Kyle

Mr. Scott MacDonald

Mr. Ronald D. Strawn '83