Staff

Michael Biscotte, PE
Director, Facilities Planning & Construction
540-831-7817                                                          mbiscott@radford.edu

Paul Ely
Assistant Director, Capital Outlay Projects 
540-831-7808
ptely@radford.edu

Lou Ferguson
Maintenance Reserve Manager
540-831-7781
wlferguso@radford.edu

Guy Rhodes
Capital Outlay Projects Manager
540-831-7756
grhodes2@radford.edu 

Robert Dunn
Construction Project Manager
540-831-7815
rcdunn@radford.edu

Russell Boyd
Construction Project Manager
540-831-7811
rboyd2@radford.edu                                                        

Michele Thacker
Director, Facilities Budget and Finance
540-831-7812
mthacker@radford.edu

William White
Project Architect
540-831-6790
wwhite35@radford.edu

Benny Skeens
Engineering Technician
540-831-7814
bskeens@radford.edu

Margaret McCue
Administrative Support
540-831-7802
mmccue1@radford.edu