Senators

* Executive Council

Name

Department Email Phone

Academic Affairs

     

Sandra Baker

Academic Assessment

sbaker10@radford.edu

540-831-5783

Niels Christensen

Honors Program 

pchristen@radford.edu

540-831-6125

W. David Wheeler

Department of Theatre

dwheeler@radford.edu

540-831-5838

Enrollment Management

     

Karen Hedge

Financial Aid

krhaga@radford.edu

540-831-5408

James Pennix

Admissions

jpennix@radford.edu

540-831-5022

Executive

     
Michael Chamberlain
Athletics mchamberlain2@radford.edu
(540) 831-5455
Scott Bennett Athletics sbennett6@radford.edu (540) 831-5863
Alix Guynn Athletics
mguynn2@radford.edu
(540) 831-6717

Finance & Administration

     
Eric Lovik Institutional Research elovik@radford.edu (540) 831-5099
Laura Quesenberry Budget & Financial Planning
lquesenbe4@radford.edu (540) 831-5821

Information Technology

     

Ashlee Claud, Parliamentarian*

TV, Radio, & Communication Services

aclaud@radford.edu

(540) 831-5017

Victor Gibson IT Applications Development
vgibson4@radford.edu (540) 831-5069

Library

     
Jackie DeLong
Library jdelong@radford.edu (540) 831-5204

Student Affairs 

     
Barry Miller Fitness/Wellness Center bmiller18@radford.edu (540) 831-7633
John Leonard, Vice President* Student Activities
jcleonar@radford.edu
(540) 831-6379
Michele K. Hosey Student Success and Retention mhosey2@radford.edu (540) 831-2395

University Advancement 

     
Sandra Bond, President*
Alumni Relations
smbond@radford.edu
(540) 831-6757

University Relations

     
Nakia Shelton, Secretary* University Relations nshelton@radford.edu (540) 831-7745