Senators

* Executive Council

Academic Affairs

     
Name Department Email Phone
Niels Christensen Honors Academy pchristen@radford.edu (540) 831-6125
Sarah Strout
Academic Assessment
sstrout@radford.edu (540) 831-5316
Michelle Jenkins
New Student Programs mhjenkins@radford.edu (540) 831-2395

Executive

     
Name Department Email Phone
Michael Chamberlain
Athletics mchamberlain2@radford.edu
(540) 831-5455
Scott Bennett Athletics sbennett6@radford.edu (540) 831-5863
Alix Guynn Athletics
mguynn2@radford.edu
(540) 831-6717

Finance & Administration

     
Name Department Email Phone
Phil Crigger
Accounting Services pcrigger@radford.edu (540) 831-7619
Laura Quesenberry Budget & Financial Planning
lquesenbe4@radford.edu (540) 831-5821

Information Technology

     
Name Department Email Phone
Ashlee Claud TV, Radio, & Communication Services aclaud@radford.edu (540) 831-5017
Victor Gibson IT Applications Development
vgibson4@radford.edu (540) 831-5069

Library

     
Name Department Email Phone
Jackie DeLong
Library jdelong@radford.edu (540) 831-5204

Student Affairs

     
Name Department Email Phone
John Leonard, Vice President* Student Activities
jcleonar@radford.edu
(540) 831-6379
Geoff White, Parliamentarian* Student Activities
gwhite13@radford.edu (540) 831-6381

University Advancement

     
Name Department Email Phone
Sandra Bond, President*
Alumni Relations
smbond@radford.edu
(540) 831-6757
       

University Relations

     
Name Department Email Phone
Nakia Shelton, Secretary* University Relations nshelton@radford.edu (540) 831-7745