Senators

* Executive Council denoted in BOLD.

Academic Affairs

     
Name Department Email Phone
vacant      
Anthony Byrd
College of Business and Economics
rbyrd@radford.edu (540) 831-6733
Michelle Jenkins
New Student Programs mhjenkins@radford.edu (540) 831-2395

Executive

     
Name Department Email Phone
Scott Bennett
Athletics sbennett6@radford.edu (540) 831-5863
Chad Wall
Athletics cwall2@radford.edu (540) 831-5455
Alix Guynn Athletics
mguynn2@radford.edu
(540) 831-6717

Finance & Administration

     
Name Department Email Phone
Phil Crigger
Accounting Services pcrigger@radford.edu (540) 831-7619
Laura Quesenberry Budget & Financial Planning
lquesenbe4@radford.edu (540) 831-5821

Information Technology

     
Name Department Email Phone
vacant      
Lisa McDaniel IT Technology Support Services
lmcdanie@radford.edu (540) 831-7519

Library

     
Name Department Email Phone
Elizabeth McCormick
Library emccormick@radford.edu (540) 831-5635

Student Affairs

     
Name Department Email Phone
John Leonard Student Activities
jcleonar@radford.edu
(540) 831-6379
Geoff White Student Activities
gwhite13@radford.edu (540) 831-6381

University Advancement

     
Name Department Email Phone
Sandra Bond
Alumni Relations
smbond@radford.edu
(540) 831-6757
       

University Relations

     
Name Department Email Phone
Dan Waidelich University Relations dwaidelich@radford.edu (540) 831-7749