University Services Managerial Staff

James A. Perkins
Director of University Services
Radford University
Preston Hall, Room 216
PO Box 6923
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-6244
Fax: (540) 831-6363
E-mail: japerkin@radford.edu

Lauren Snelson
Senior Operations Manager
Radford University
Heth Hall, 138
PO Box 6992
Phone: (540) 831-6072
Fax: (540) 831-6363
E-mail: lnsnelson@radford.edu 

Donna Alley
OneCard and Parking Services Manager
Radford University
Heth Hall 152
PO Box 6992
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-6185
Fax: (540) 831-6363
E-mail: dalley@radford.edu

Susan Lesko
Contract Services, Bookstore Manager
Radford University
Dalton Hall, Fairfax Street
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-7110
Fax: (540) 831-6166
E-mail: slesko@radford.edu

Adrean Harris
Contract Services, Dining Services Manager
Radford University
Dalton L2
PO Box 6896
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-5351
Fax: (540) 831-5900
E-mail: adrean.harris@compass-usa.com

Ginny McCoy
Director of Printing and Postal Services 
Radford University
Dalton Hall L1
PO Box 6882
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-5045
Fax: (540) 831-5405
E-mail: glmccoy1@radford.edu

Debbie Rynberg
Conference Services Director
Radford University
Heth Hall
PO Box 6992
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-6037
Fax: (540) 831-6363
E-mail: drynberg@radford.edu 

Jonathan Mayer
Manager of Printing and Postal Services
219 East Main Street
PO Box 6884
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-5047
E-mail: jfmayer@radford.edu