Our Staff

Jessica Twiest

Jessica Twiest
Interim Director for Student Life
Hurlburt 226
jtwiest@radford.edu
(540) 831-5255

Liz Craft

Liz Craft
Assistant Director for Student Involvement
Hurlburt 217
ecraft5@radford.edu
(540) 831-6379

Doug Mead

Doug Mead
Production Services Manager
Bondurant Auditorium Preston Hall
rmead@radford.edu
(540) 831-5588

Angela Arnold

Angela Arnold
Office and Accounts Manager
Hurlburt 226
aarnold18@radford.edu
(540) 831-6019

Geoff White

Geoff White
Assistant Director for Student Media
25 Tyler Hall
gwhite13@radford.edu
(540) 831-6381

Ryan Gross

Ryan Gross
Assistant Manager of Production Services
Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall Room 246E
(540) 831-5908
rgross10@radford.edu