Our Staff

Jessica Twiest

Jen Rentschler
Director for Student Involvement 
Hurlburt 213
jrentschler@radford.edu
(540) 831-7276

Jessica Twiest

Jessica Twiest
Associate Director for Student Involvement & Center
for Opportunity and Social Mobility
Hurlburt 116
jtwiest@radford.edu
(540) 831-5255

Liz Craft

Katarina Alatis
Assistant Director for Student Involvement
Hurlburt 211
kalatis@radford.edu
(540) 831-6379

Liz Craft

Jacob Matthew Retting
Interim Assistant Director for Student Involvement & Student Media
Hurlburt 212
jretting@radford.edu
(540) 831-7127

Doug Mead

Doug Mead
Operations Manager, Student Involvement
Hurlburt 218
rmead@radford.edu
(540) 831-5588

Angela Arnold

Angela Arnold
Office and Accounts Manager
Hurlburt 217
aarnold18@radford.edu
(540) 831-6019

Ryan Gross

Ryan Gross
Assistant Manager, Production Services
Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall Room 246F
(540) 831-5908
rgross10@radford.edu