Our Staff

Jessica Twiest

Jen Rentschler
Director for Student Involvement 
Hurlburt 213
jrentschler@radford.edu
(540) 831-7276

Jessica Twiest

Jessica Twiest
Associate Director for Student Involvement 
Hurlburt 212
jtwiest@radford.edu
(540) 831-5255

Liz Craft

Liz Craft
Assistant Director for Student Involvement
Hurlburt 219
ecraft5@radford.edu
(540) 831-6379

Doug Mead

Doug Mead
Operations Manager, Student Involvement
Hurlburt 104
rmead@radford.edu
(540) 831-5588

Angela Arnold

Angela Arnold
Office and Accounts Manager
Hurlburt 217
aarnold18@radford.edu
(540) 831-6019

Ryan Gross

Ryan Gross
Assistant Manager of Production Services
Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall Room 246F
(540) 831-5908
rgross10@radford.edu