Housing and Residential Life Contact

Use the navigation below to find the contact information for various Housing and Residential Life staff.

Main Office

226 Heth Hall
P.O. Box 6897
Radford, VA 24142
res-life@radford.edu
P: 540-831-5375
F: 540-831-6654

anthonywhite

Dr. Anthony White
Director of Housing & Residential Life
awhite173@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Alex Campbell

Shelly Caldwell
Manager of Housing Assignments and Facilities
mcaldwell8@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Tye Wesley
Assistant Director
tswesley@radford.edu
540-831-5319

RD Meghan Delsite-Coleman

Gabriel Poindexter
Area Coordinator, Muse Hall
Muse Hall B-165
gpoindexter@radford.edu
(540) 831-2648

karen_walters_102020_608

Karen Walters
Associate Director of Assignments & Technology
kdwalters@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Danny Lee
Assistant Director
dlee24@radford.edu
540-831-5355

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Amanda Anderson
Assistant Director
aanderson27@radford.edu
540-831-5436

Residence Hall Staff

Resident Directors

Each residence hall is managed by a Resident Director (RD). RDs are professional staff who supervise their hall's RA staff, oversee conduct proceedings, and complete administrative tasks. They are available to discuss residents' needs and concerns.

cassandralamarre

Cassandra Lamarre
Resident Director, Moffett Hall
Moffett Hall 154
(540) 831-2640
clamarre@radford.edu

RD Zach Cober

Zachary Cober
Resident Director, Trinkle & Stuart Halls
Trinkle Hall 148
(540) 831-2629
zcober@radford.edu

Emma Crane
Resident Director, Bolling & Pocahontas Halls
Pocahontas 104
(540) 831-5375
ecrane1@radford.edu

RD Rachel Quam

Rachel McLaughlin
Resident Director, Washington, Norwood, & Tyler Halls
Washington Hall 110
(540) 831)-2687
rquam@radford.edu

RD Josh Rosa

Joshua Rosa
Resident Director, Madison & Jefferson Halls
Madison Hall 102
jrosa6@radford.edu

Clay Donoghue
Resident Director, Muse Hall
Muse Hall 334C
(540) 831-2639
csdonoghue@radford.edu

Janet Meza
Resident Director, Floyd & Peery Halls
Peery Hall 148
(540) 831-2634
jameza@radford.edu

Resident Directors - University Operated Apartments

Samantha Kelleher
Resident Director, University Operated Apartments
smkelleher@radford.edu

Olivia Maldonado
Resident Director, University Operated Apartments
omaldonado@radford.edu

Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants (RAs) are upper class (sophomore or above) students who have lived on campus for at least one semester. RAs live in the halls to serve as resources and community leaders for their floor or wing.