Housing and Residential Life Contact

Use the navigation below to find the contact information for various Housing and Residential Life staff.

Radford University Housing & Residential Life banner

Contact:

housing@radford.edu
P: 540-831-5375
F: 540-831-6654

Mailing Adress:      

226 Heth Hall
P.O. Box 6897
Radford, VA 24142   

Office Location:

Heth Hall (2nd Floor)
Office 226

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00pm
Walk-in's are welcomed or
Contact us to schedule an appointment

Central Office Staff

Pete Headshot 2021

Dr. Kendall Pete

Director of Housing & Residential Life
kkpete@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Danny Lee

Assistant Director of Residential Life
dlee24@radford.edu
540-831-5355

Alex Campbell

Shelly Caldwell

Manager of Housing Assignments and Facilities
mcaldwell8@radford.edu
540-831-5375

 

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Amanda Anderson

Assistant Director of Residential Life
aanderson27@radford.edu
540-831-5436

brutherford

Bonnie Rutherford

Office and Budget Manager
(540) 831-5375
brutherford@radford.edu

 

Resident Directors

Each residence hall is managed by a Resident Director (RD). RDs are professional staff who supervise their hall's RA staff, oversee conduct proceedings, and complete administrative tasks. They are available to discuss residents' needs and concerns.

Main Campus Residence Halls

Listed alphabetically by first name.

cassandralamarre

Cassandra Lamarre

Resident Director: Moffett & Washington Halls
Moffett Hall 154
(540) 831-2640
clamarre@radford.edu

Hollie Nagy_20220720_001

Hollie Nagy

Resident Director: Floyd & Peery Halls
Peery Hall 148
(540) 831-2634
henagy@radford.edu

Oak Bradshaw_20220720_001

Oak Bradshaw

Resident Director: Stuart & Trinkle Halls
Trinkle Hall 148
(540) 831-2629
obradshaw@radford.edu

Tanisha Singletary_small

Tanisha Singletary

Resident Director: Madison & Jefferson Halls
(540) 831-2673
tsingletary@radford.edu

cdonoghue

Clay Donoghue

Resident Director: Muse Hall Floors 4-11 & Pocahontas Hall
Muse Hall 628A
(540) 831-2639
csdonoghue@radford.edu

nortiz

Nicole Ortiz

Resident Director: Muse Hall floors 1-3, 12 & 13
Muse Hall 234C
(540) 831-2644
njortiz@radford.edu

rgalarza

Rodrigo Galarza

Resident Director: Draper, Ingles & Bolling Halls
Draper Hall 101
(540) 838-2638
rgalarza1@radford.edu

University Operated Apartments

Ashley_Reinoso

Ashley Reinoso

Resident Director: East-Side Apartments
Peery Hall 162
(540) 831-5741
areinoso@radford.edu

Brit_Walker

Brit Walker

Pronouns: (They/Them/Theirs)

Resident Director: West-Side Apartments
Pocahontas Hall 106
(540) 831-2668
bnwalker@radford.edu