Housing and Residential Life Contact

Use the navigation below to find the contact information for various Housing and Residential Life staff.

Main Office

General Contact

housing-banner-graphic

Contact:

res-life@radford.edu
P: 540-831-5375
F: 540-831-6654

Mailing Adress:      

226 Heth Hall
P.O. Box 6897
Radford, VA 24142   

Office Location:

Heth Hall (2nd Floor)
Office 226

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00pm
Walk-in's are welcomed or
Contact us to schedule an appointment

Central Office Staff

anthonywhite

Dr. Anthony White
Director of Housing & Residential Life
awhite173@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Alex Campbell

Shelly Caldwell
Manager of Housing Assignments and Facilities
mcaldwell8@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Tye Wesley
Assistant Director
tswesley@radford.edu
540-831-5319

RD Meghan Delsite-Coleman

Bonnie Rutherford
Budget and Office Manager
brutherford@RADFORD.EDU

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Danny Lee
Assistant Director & Current Supervisor for Washington Hall
dlee24@radford.edu
540-831-5355

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Amanda Anderson
Assistant Director
aanderson27@radford.edu
540-831-5436

Residence Hall Staff

Resident Directors

Each residence hall is managed by a Resident Director (RD). RDs are professional staff who supervise their hall's RA staff, oversee conduct proceedings, and complete administrative tasks. They are available to discuss residents' needs and concerns.

Main Campus

RD Josh Rosa

Joshua Rosa
Resident Director: Madison & Jefferson Halls
Madison Hall 102
(540) 831-2673
jrosa6@radford.edu

jmeza

Janet Meza
Resident Director: Floyd, Peery, & Stuart Halls
Peery Hall 148
(540) 831-2634
jameza@radford.edu

cdonoghue

Clay Donoghue
Resident Director: Muse Hall Floors 5-13 & Norwood Hall
Muse Hall 628A
(540) 831-2639
csdonoghue@radford.edu

cassandralamarre

Cassandra Lamarre
Resident Director: Moffett Hall
Moffett Hall 154
(540) 831-2640
clamarre@radford.edu

rgalarza

Rodrigo Galarza
Resident Director: Draper, Ingles, & Tyler Halls
rgalarza1@radford.edu

nortiz

Nicole Ortiz
Resident Director: Muse Hall, Floors 1-4
Muse Hall 234C
(540) 831-2644
njortiz@radford.edu

University Operated Apartments

RD Bernadette Sharpe

Liv Maldonado
Resident Director:                                  University Operated Apartments

omaldonado@radford.edu