Housing and Residential Life Contact

Heth Hall 226, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 6897
Radford, VA 24142

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Closed during University holidays

housing@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5375
Fax: 540-831-6654

Central Office

Pete Headshot 2021

Dr. Kendall Pete
Pronouns: He/Him

Director of Housing & Residential Life
kkpete@radford.edu

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Barbara Dillow
Pronouns: She/Her

Office Manager
badillow@radford.edu

Housing Operations

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Andrew T. Price
Pronouns: He/Him

Associate Director of Housing Operations
atprice@radford.edu

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Kassidy Gilmore
Pronouns: She/Her

Manager of Housing Assignments
kgilmore7@radford.edu

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Kim Twiest
Pronouns: She/Her

Manager of Facilities Operations
ktwiest@radford.edu

Residence Life

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Paula Vaughan-Burroughs
Pronouns: She/Her

Assistant Director of Residential Life
pvaughanburrough@radford.edu

Hollie Nagy_20220720_001

Hollie Nagy
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: Muse Hall
henagy@radford.edu

Ashley_Reinoso

Ashley Reinoso
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: Moffett & Washington Halls
areinoso@radford.edu

MHancock

Morgan Hancock
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: Pocahontas & Bolling Halls
mhancock12@radford.edu

Oak Bradshaw_20220720_001

Oak Bradshaw
Pronouns: He/Him

Resident Director: West Side Apartments
obradshaw@radford.edu

nortiz

Nicole J. Ortiz
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: Muse Hall
njortiz@radford.edu

rgalarza

Rodrigo Galarza
Pronouns: He/Him

Resident Director: Draper & Ingles Halls
rgalarza1@radford.edu

Tanisha Singletary_small

Tanisha Singletary
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: Madison & Jefferson Halls
tsingletary@radford.edu

EMartinsen

Erik Martinsen
Pronouns: He/Him

Resident Director: East Side Apartments
emartinsen@radford.edu