Housing and Residential Life Contact

HRL_HorizOnLight

Contact:

housing@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5375
Fax: (540) 831-6654

Location:

Heth Hall 226, 2nd Floor

226 Heth Hall
P.O. Box 6897
Radford, VA 24142

Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Closed during University holidays

Central Office

Pete Headshot 2021

Dr. Kendall Pete
Pronouns: He/Him

Director of Housing & Residential Life
kkpete@radford.edu
(540) 831-5375

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Andrew T. Price
Pronouns: He/Him

Associate Director of Housing Operations
atprice@radford.edu
(540) 831-5376

Alex Campbell

Shelly Caldwell
Pronouns: She/Her

Manager of Facilities Operations
mcaldwell8@radford.edu
(540) 831-5375

 

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Danny Lee
Pronouns: He/Him

Assistant Director of Residential Life
dlee24@radford.edu
(540) 831-5355

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Paula Vaughan-Burroughs
Pronouns: She/Her

Assistant Director of Residential Life
pvaughanburrough@radford.edu
(540) 831-2661

Residence Halls

cassandralamarre

Cassandra Lamarre
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: Moffett & Washington Halls
Moffett Hall 154 & Washington Hall 110
clamarre@radford.edu
(540) 831-2640

cdonoghue

Clay S. Donoghue
Pronouns: He/Him

Resident Director: Muse Hall Floors 4-11
Muse Hall 628A
csdonoghue@radford.edu
(540) 831-2639

derekwalker

Derek Walker Jr.
Pronouns: He/Him

Resident Director: Bolling & Pocahontas Halls
Bolling Hall 104
dwalkerjr@radford.edu
(540) 831-2674

Hollie Nagy_20220720_001

Hollie Nagy
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: Floyd & Peery Halls
Peery Hall 148
henagy@radford.edu
(540) 831-2634

nortiz

Nicole J. Ortiz
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: Muse Hall floors 1-3, 12 & 13
Muse Hall 234C
njortiz@radford.edu
(540) 831-2644

Oak Bradshaw_20220720_001

Oak Bradshaw
Pronouns: He/Him

Resident Director: Stuart & Trinkle Halls
Trinkle Hall 148
obradshaw@radford.edu
(540) 831-2629

rgalarza

Rodrigo Galarza
Pronouns: He/Him

Resident Director: Draper & Ingles Halls
Draper Hall 104 & Ingles 111
rgalarza1@radford.edu
(540) 838-2638

Tanisha Singletary_small

Tanisha Singletary
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: Madison & Jefferson Halls
Madison Hall 103
tsingletary@radford.edu
(540) 831-2673

University Operated Apartments

Ashley_Reinoso

Ashley Reinoso
Pronouns: She/Her

Resident Director: East-Side Apartments
Peery Hall 161
areinoso@radford.edu
(540) 831-5741

Brit_Walker

Brit Walker
Pronouns: They/Them

Resident Director: West-Side Apartments
Pocahontas Hall 106
bnwalker@radford.edu
(540) 831-2668

Radford University Carilion (RUC)

AWilson

Alex Wilson
Pronouns: He/Him

Coordinator, Student Engagement & Residence Life RUC
RUC Student Affairs Suite 423
jwilson186@radford.edu
(540) 831-1676