Housing and Residential Life Contact

Use the navigation below to find the contact information for various Housing and Residential Life staff.

Main Office

226 Heth Hall
P.O. Box 6897
Radford, VA 24142
res-life@radford.edu
P: 540-831-5375
F: 540-831-6654

anthonywhite

Dr. Anthony White
Director of Housing & Residential Life
awhite173@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Karen Sutherland
Associate Director of Assignments & Technology
ksutherland1@radford.edu
540-831-5375

SNeuseWeb

Sheila Neuse
Budget/Office Manager
sneuse@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Alex Campbell

Shelly Caldwell
Manager of Housing Assignments and Facilities
mcaldwell@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Amanda Anderson
Assistant Director
aanderson27@radford.edu
540-831-5436

racheloladele

Rachel Oladele
Assistant Director
roladele@radford.edu
540-831-5319

JMartinWeb

Jacquelyn Martin
Assistant Director
jmartin273@radford.edu
540-831-5355

Residence Hall Staff

Resident Directors

Each residence hall is managed by a Resident Director (RD). RDs are professional staff who supervise their hall's RA staff, oversee conduct proceedings, and complete administrative tasks. They are available to discuss residents' needs and concerns.

Gabriel Poindexter
Area Coordinator - Muse Hall floors 3-5
Muse Hall B-165
(540) 831-2648
gpoindexter@radford.edu

RD Jack Waldon

Hannah Sawyers
Resident Director, Muse Hall 1-2 and 6-13
Muse Hall 334C
(540) 831-2639

hsawyers2@radford.edu

 

RD Zach Cober

Zach Cober
Resident Director, Washington Hall
Washington 110
(540) 831-2687
zcober@radford.edu

No image

Jayde Ware
Resident Director, Jefferson & Tyler Halls
Tyler Hall 166
(540) 831-2635
jware9@radford.edu                                                                       

RD Rachel Quam

Rachel Quam
Resident Director, Floyd Hall & Peery Hall
148 Peery Hall
(540) 831-2634
rquam@radford.edu

chrisbridgers

Chris Bridgers
Resident Director, Bolling & Pocahontas Halls
Pocahontas 104
(540) 831-2669
cmbridgers@radford.edu

 

RD Bernadette Sharpe

Bernadette Sharpe
Resident Director, University Operated Apartments
Calhoun Hall - University Operated Apartments Office
(540) 831-2668
bsharpe8@radford.edu

Effie Wyche
Resident Director, University Operated Apartments
Calhoun Hall - University Operated Apartments Office
(540) 831-6623
clwyche@radford.edu

cassandralamarre

Cassandra Lamarre
Resident Director, Madison & Norwood Halls
Norwood 116
(540) 831-2673
clamarre@radford.edu

RD Casey Crane

Casey Crane
Resident Director, Trinkle & Stuart Halls
Trinkle 148
(540) 831-2629
bcrane7@radford.edu

RD Josh Rosa

Joshua Rosa
Resident Director, Moffett Hall
154 Moffett Hall 
(540) 831-2640
jrosa6@radford.edu

tonialston

Toni Alston
Resident Director, Ingles & Draper Halls
Ingles 111
(540) 831-2686
taalston@radford.edu

Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants (RAs) are upper class (sophomore or above) students who have lived on campus for at least one semester. RAs live in the halls to serve as resources and community leaders for their floor or wing.