Housing and Residential Life Contact

Use the navigation below to find the contact information for various Housing and Residential Life staff.

Main Office

226 Heth Hall
P.O. Box 6897
Radford, VA 24142
res-life@radford.edu
P: 540-831-5375
F: 540-831-6654

anthonywhite

Dr. Anthony White
Director of Housing & Residential Life
awhite173@radford.edu
540-831-5375

karen_walters_102020_608

Karen Walters
Associate Director of Assignments & Technology
kdwalters@radford.edu
540-831-5375

SNeuseWeb

Sheila Neuse
Budget/Office Manager
sneuse@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Alex Campbell

Shelly Caldwell
Manager of Housing Assignments and Facilities
mcaldwell8@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Amanda Anderson
Assistant Director
aanderson27@radford.edu
540-831-5436

RD Meghan Delsite-Coleman

Gabriel Poindexter
Area Coordinator, Muse Hall
Muse Hall B-165
gpoindexter@radford.edu
(540) 831-2648

Residence Hall Staff

Resident Directors

Each residence hall is managed by a Resident Director (RD). RDs are professional staff who supervise their hall's RA staff, oversee conduct proceedings, and complete administrative tasks. They are available to discuss residents' needs and concerns.

cassandralamarre

Cassandra Lamarre
Resident Director, Madison, Jefferson, & Norwood Halls
Madison 103
(540) 831-2673
clamarre@radford.edu

RD Zach Cober

Zachary Cober
Resident Director, Trinkle, Stuart, & Tyler Halls
Trinkle 148
(540) 831-2629
zcober@radford.edu

Emma Crane
Resident Director, Bolling & Pocahontas Halls
Pocahontas 104
(540) 831-2669
ecrane1@radford.edu

RD Josh Rosa

Joshua Rosa
Resident Director, Moffett Hall
154 Moffett Hall 
(540) 831-2640
jrosa6@radford.edu

tonialston

Toni Alston
Resident Director, Washington Hall
Washington 110
(540) 831-2687
taalston@radford.edu

RD Rachel Quam

Rachel McLaughlin
Resident Director, Floyd Hall & Peery Hall
148 Peery Hall
(540) 831-2634
rquam@radford.edu

chrisbridgers

Chris Bridgers
Resident Director, Ingles & Draper Halls
Ingles 111
(540) 831-2686
cmbridgers@radford.edu

slafrance

Sarah LaFrance
Resident Director, Muse Hall
Muse Hall 334C
(540) 831-2639
slafrance@radford.edu

Resident Directors - University Operated Apartments

RD Bernadette Sharpe

Bernadette Sharpe
Resident Director, Central Apartments
Calhoun Hall - University Operated Apartments Office
(540) 831-2668
bsharpe8@radford.edu

RD Jack Waldon

Hannah Sawyers
Resident Director, West Side Apartments
Calhoun Hall - University Operated Apartments Office
(540) 831-5741
hsawyers2@radford.edu

Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants (RAs) are upper class (sophomore or above) students who have lived on campus for at least one semester. RAs live in the halls to serve as resources and community leaders for their floor or wing.