Housing and Residential Life Contact

Use the navigation below to find the contact information for various Housing and Residential Life staff.

Main Office

226 Heth Hall
P.O. Box 6897
Radford, VA 24142
res-life@radford.edu
P: 540-831-5375
F: 540-831-6654

Dr. Anthony White
Director of Housing & Residential Life
awhite37@radford
540-831-5375

Karen Sutherland
Associate Director of Assignments & Technology
ksutherland1@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Erin Long

Erin Long
Assistant Director for Retention Programming
elong15@radford.edu
540-831-5375

SNeuseWeb

Sheila Neuse
Budget/Office Manager
sneuse@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Vacant
Coordinator of Facilities and Maintenance and Housing Assignments

540-831-5375

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Amanda Anderson
Assistant Director
aanderson27@radford.edu
540-831-5436

JMartinWeb

Jacquelyn Martin
Assistant Director
jmartin273@radford.edu
540-831-5355

Residence Hall Staff

Resident Directors

Each residence hall is managed by a Resident Director (RD). RDs are professional staff who supervise their hall's RA staff, oversee conduct proceedings, and complete administrative tasks. They are available to discuss residents' needs and concerns.

RD Meghan Delsite-Coleman

Meghan Delsite Coleman
Resident Director, Muse Hall Floors 1 & 2 & Tyler Hall
Muse Hall Rm. C234A
(540) 831-2644
mdelsitecoleman@radford.edu

MReedWeb

Micah Reed
Resident Director, Muse Hall Floors 6 - 13
Muse Hall, 13th floor 
(540) 831-2648
mreed50@radford.edu

RD Zach Cober

Zach Cober
Resident Director, Washington Hall
Washington 110
(540) 831-2687
zcober@radford.edu

RD Jack Waldon

Jack Waldon
Resident Director, Moffett Hall & Draper Hall
Moffett Hall Rm. 154 
(540) 831-2640
jwaldon@radford.edu

RD Rachel Quam

Rachel Quam
Resident Director, Floyd Hall, Peery Hall, & Ingles Hall
148 Peery Hall
(540) 831-2634
rquam@radford.edu

RD Josh Rosa

Joshua Rosa
Resident Director, Muse Hall Floors 3 - 5
Muse Hall Rm. C334A
(540) 831-2639
jrosa6@radford.edu

VACANT

Resident Director, Madison Hall, Norwood Hall, & Jefferson Hall

Norwood Hall Rm. 116
(540) 831-2673

RD Bernadette Sharpe

Bernadette Sharpe
Resident Director, Bolling Hall, Pocahontas Hall & Campus Operated Apartments
Bolling Hall Rm. 104
(540) 831-2668
bsharpe8@radford.edu

RD Casey Crane

Casey Crane
Resident Director, Trinkle Hall, Stuart Hall
Trinkle Hall
(540) 831-2629

bcrane7@radford.edu

 

Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants (RAs) are upper class (sophomore or above) students who have lived on campus for at least one semester. RAs live in the halls to serve as resources and community leaders for their floor or wing.