Housing and Residential Life Contact

Use the navigation below to find the contact information for various Housing and Residential Life staff.

Main Office

226 Heth Hall
P.O. Box 6897
Radford, VA 24142
res-life@radford.edu
P: 540-831-5375
F: 540-831-6654

anthonywhite

Dr. Anthony White
Director of Housing & Residential Life
awhite173@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Alex Campbell

Shelly Caldwell
Manager of Housing Assignments and Facilities
mcaldwell8@radford.edu
540-831-5375

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Tye Wesley
Assistant Director
tswesley@radford.edu
540-831-5319

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Amanda Anderson
Assistant Director
aanderson27@radford.edu
540-831-5436

karen_walters_102020_608

Karen Walters
Associate Director of Assignments & Technology
kdwalters@radford.edu
540-831-5375

RD Meghan Delsite-Coleman

Bonnie Rutherford
Office Manager
brutherford@RADFORD.EDU

Picture of Amanda Anderson

Danny Lee
Assistant Director
dlee24@radford.edu
540-831-5355

Residence Hall Staff

Resident Directors

Each residence hall is managed by a Resident Director (RD). RDs are professional staff who supervise their hall's RA staff, oversee conduct proceedings, and complete administrative tasks. They are available to discuss residents' needs and concerns.

Main Quad

RD Rachel Quam

Rachel McLaughlin
Resident Director: Washington, Norwood, & Tyler Halls
Washington Hall 110
(540) 831)-2687
rquam@radford.edu

RD Josh Rosa

Joshua Rosa
Resident Director: Madison, Jefferson, & Draper Halls
Madison Hall 102
(540) 831-2673
jrosa6@radford.edu

Moffett Quad

cassandralamarre

Cassandra Lamarre
Resident Director: Moffett & Bolling Halls
Moffett Hall 154
(540) 831-2640
clamarre@radford.edu

Amanda Anderson
Current Contact for Pocahontas Hall
aanderson27@radford.edu
540-831-5436

Governor's Quad

RD Zach Cober

Zachary Cober
Resident Director: Trinkle, Stuart, & Ingles Halls
Trinkle Hall 148
(540) 831-2629
zcober@radford.edu

jmeza

Janet Meza
Resident Director: Floyd & Peery Halls
Peery Hall 148
(540) 831-2634
jameza@radford.edu

Muse Hall

nortiz

Nicole Ortiz
Resident Director: Muse Hall, Floors 1-4
Muse Hall 234C
(540) 831-2644
njortiz@radford.edu

cdonoghue

Clay Donoghue
Resident Director: Muse Hall, Floors 5-13
Muse Hall 334C
(540) 831-2639
csdonoghue@radford.edu

University Operated Apartments

RD Bernadette Sharpe

Sam Kelleher
Resident Director: University Operated Apartments - West
smkelleher@radford.edu

RD Bernadette Sharpe

Liv Maldonado
Resident Director: University Operated Apartments - East
omaldonado@radford.edu

Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants (RAs) are upper class (sophomore or above) students who have lived on campus for at least one semester. RAs live in the halls to serve as resources and community leaders for their floor or wing.