Office of the Provost Staff

  • PROVOST OFFICE

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Marten L. denBoer, Ph.D.

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

mdenboer@radford.edu

Rhonda Conner

 

Executive Assistant to the Provost 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

rconner5@radford.edu

Suzie Roop

Administrative Assistant Martin Hall 331 540-831-2559 sroop@radford.edu

 

ACADEMIC programs

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Jeanne Mekolichick, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for  Research, Faculty Success and Strategic Initiatives

 

Martin Hall 218

540-831-5114

jmekolic@radford.edu

Rhonda Hawley

Administrative Assistant for the Associate Provost for Academic Programs

 

Martin Hall 215 540-831-6504 rhawley@radford.edu
Jane Rorrer Academic Partnership Coordinator Martin Hall 219 540-831-6046 jhrorrer1@radford.edu

 

office of budget and academic operations

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Tim Channell, Ed.D. Assistant Provost for Budget and Academic Operations Martin Hall 212 540-831-5119 tchannell@radford.edu

Vickie Taylor

Budget Manager and Position Analyst for Academic Affairs

Martin Hall 207

540-831-6112

vtaylor@radford.edu
Tracy Burcham Academic Affairs Business Operations Coordinator Martin Hall 206 540-831-5261 tburcham@radford.edu
Sandy Steele Administrative Assistant for Assistant Provost for Budget and Academic Operations Martin Hall 205 540-831-5460 ssteele2@radford.edu

           


undergraduate education

Name

Title

Room          

Phone

Email

Nicole Hendrix, Ph.D.

 

Assistant Provost for Undergraduate Education

Martin Hall 213                   

 

540-831-6161

jhendrix7@radford.edu

 

Debbie Fenderson

 

Office Manager General Education - REAL

 

Martin Hall 214                

540-831-6167

dfenderson@radford.edu

      


iNSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT

Name

Title

Room          

Phone

Email

 

     

 

Kathy Thompson

 

Coordinator for SACS Reaffirmation, QEP, and Academic Assessment and Accreditation

Martin Hall 238               

540-831-2469

kthompso@radford.edu