Office of the Provost Staff

  • PROVOST OFFICE

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

J. Orion Rogers, Ph.D.

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

jorogers@radford.edu

Rhonda Conner

 

Executive Assistant to the Provost 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

rconner5@radford.edu

Suzie Roop

Administrative Assistant Martin Hall 231 540-831-2559 sroop@radford.edu

 

office of budget and academic operations

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Tim Channell, Ed.D. Assistant Provost for Budget and Academic Operations Martin Hall 231 540-831-5119 tchannell@radford.edu

Vickie Taylor

Budget and Human Resources Manager for Academic Affairs

Martin Hall 231

540-831-6112

vtaylor@radford.edu
Tracy Burcham Fiscal Specialist for Academic Budgets and Administration Martin Hall 231 540-831-5261 tburcham@radford.edu
Sandy Steele Administrative Assistant for Assistant Provost for Budget and Academic Operations Martin Hall 231 540-831-5460 ssteele2@radford.edu

           

ACADEMIC programs

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Jeanne Mekolichick, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for  Research, Faculty Success and Strategic Initiatives

 

Whitt Hall 119

540-831-5114

jmekolic@radford.edu

Rhonda Hawley

Administrative Assistant for the Associate Provost for Academic Programs

 

Whitt Hall 119 540-831-6504 rhawley@radford.edu
Jane Rorrer Academic Partnership Coordinator Whitte Hall 120 540-831-6046 jhrorrer1@radford.edu

 


iNSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT

Name

Title

Room          

Phone

Email

Sandra Baker, Ph.D.

 

Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Improvement

Martin Hall 240                  

 

540-831-5783

sbaker10@radford.edu 

 

Kathy Thompson

 

Coordinator for SACS Reaffirmation, QEP, and Academic Assessment and Accreditation

Martin Hall 238               

540-831-2469

kthompso@radford.edu