Office of the Provost Staff

PROVOST OFFICE

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Dr. Lyn Lepre

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

crlepre@radford.edu

Vickie Taylor

 

Executive Assistant to the Provost 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

vtaylor@radford.edu

Rhonda Conner

 

Administrative Assistant 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-6415

rconner5@radford.edu

Suzie Roop  Administrative Assistant  Martin Hall 231  540-831-2559  sroop@radford.edu 

 

ACADEMIC BUDGETS AND ADMINISTRATION

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Nasser Albeiruti

Director of Academic Budgets and Administration  

Martin Hall 231

540-831-6112

nalbeiruti@radford.edu

Tracy Burcham

Fiscal Specialist for Academic Budgets and Administration

Martin Hall 231

540-831-5261

tburcham@radford.edu

           

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Jeanne Mekolichick

Associate Provost for Academic Programs

Whitt Hall 119

540-831-5114

jmekolic@radford.edu

Patty Taylor

 

Administrative Assistant for the Associate Provost for Academic Programs

Whitt Hall 122

540-831-6504

pthill@radford.edu

          

ACADEMIC OPERATIONS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

George Santopietro

Assistant Provost for  Academic Operations 

 

Martin Hall 231

540-831-5465

gsantopi@radford.edu

Sandra Steele 

Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Provost for Academic Operations 

 

Martin Hall 248B  540-831-5460  ssteele2@radford.edu 

 


iNSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT

Name

Title

Room          

Phone

Email

Sandra Baker

 

Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Improvement

Martin Hall 240                  

 

540-831-5783

sbaker10@radford.edu 

 

Kathy Thompson

 

Coordinator for SACS Reaffirmation, QEP, and Academic Assessment and Accreditation

Martin Hall 238               

540-831-2469

kthompso@radford.edu