Office of the Provost Staff

PROVOST OFFICE

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Kenna Colley

Interim Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

kcolley@radford.edu

Vickie Taylor

 

Executive Assistant to the Provost 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

vtaylor@radford.edu

Rhonda Conner

 

Administrative Assistant 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-6415

rconner5@radford.edu

Suzie Roop  Administrative Assistant  Martin Hall 231  540-831-2559  sroop@radford.edu 

 

ACADEMIC BUDGETS AND ADMINISTRATION

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Mary Weeks

Director of Academic Budgets and Administration  

Martin Hall 231

540-831-5261

mweeks@radford.edu

Tracy Burcham

Fiscal Specialist for Academic Budgets and Administration

Martin Hall 231

540-831-5261

tburcham@radford.edu

           

ACADEMIC OPERATIONS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

George Santopietro

Assistant Provost for  Academic Operations 

 

Martin Hall 231

540-831-5465

gsantopi@radford.edu

Sandra Steele 

Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Provost for Academic Operations 

 

Martin Hall 248B  540-831-5460  ssteele2@radford.edu 

 

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Jeanne Mekolichick

Assistant Provost for Academic Programs

Whitt Hall 119

540-831-5114

jmekolic@radford.edu

Alicia Van Winkle

 

Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Provost for Academic Programs

Whitt Hall 122

540-831-6504

avanwinkle@radford.edu

          

CAREER SERVICES           

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Angela Joyner

Executive Director of Career Services

Russell Hall 333

540-831-1464

ajoyner9@radford.edu

Susan Higgins

Administrative Assistant for the Coordinator of Career Services

Russell Hall 333

540-831-5373

shiggins18@radford.edu 


iNSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT

Name

Title

Room          

Phone

Email

Sandra Baker

 

Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Improvement

Martin Hall 240                  

 

540-831-5783

sbaker10@radford.edu 

 

Kathy Thompson

 

Coordinator for SACS Reaffirmation, QEP, and Academic Assessment and Accreditation

Martin Hall 238               

540-831-2469

kthompso@radford.edu