Chief of Police
Eric S. Plummer, PhD

Assistant Chief of Administration and Investigations
Captain Sam Shumate

Assistant Chief of Operations
Captain Scott Shaffer

Services Lieutenant/ Crime Prevention & Outreach



CO Supervisor Max Beavers

CO Cynthia Bain

CO Whitney Reece

CO Tanner Johnson



CO Cailin Short

Campus Services Officers

Campus Services Officer Supervisor
Ben Buzzard

CSO Michael Murn

CSO Hunter O'Brien

CSO Joshua Prior

CSO Hayden Clevinger



Patrol Lieutenants

Lt. Chris Fields

Lt. Chris Hughes

Patrol Shift Supervisors

Sergeant Steve Parks

Sergeant Brad Bolen

Sergeant Tyler Bond

Sergeant Mike Taylor


Patrol Officers

Officer Eric G. Griffin

Officer Morgan Jennings

Officer Tyler Patteson

Officer Chris Dishon

Officer Whitney Shaffner

Officer Aidan Giannecchini

Officer Madison Tibbs

Officer Nick Anderson

Officer Carter Noell

Officer Megan Whited


Sergeant Christopher L. Moore

Detective R. Shane Hull

Support Personnel

Office Manager

Clery Coordinator and Accreditation Manager