Personnel

Chief of Police
Eric S. Plummer, PhD
eplummer@radford.edu

Assistant Chief
Captain Scott Shaffer
sshaffer@radford.edu

Assistant Chief 
Captain
@radford.edu

Communications

CO Supervisor Sarah Belcher
skbelcher1@radford.edu

CO Whitney Reece
wkreece@radford.edu

CO Anna Farley
acfarley@radford.edu

CO Kristen Cadden
kcadden1@radford.edu

CO Robert Swing
rswing1@radford.edu

CO Steven Ball
sball30@radford.edu

CO
radford.edu

Campus Services Officers

Campus Services Officer Supervisor
Ben Buzzard bbuzzard@radford.edu

CSO Hunter O'Brien
nobrien3@radford.edu

CSO
@radford.edu

CSO JC Callaham
jccallaham@radford.edu

CSO
@radford.edu

CSO 
@radford.edu

 

Patrol Lieutenants

Lt. Chris Fields
ccfields@radford.edu

Lt.
radford.edu

Patrol Shift Supervisors

Sergeant Mike Taylor
mtaylor139@radford.edu

Sergeant
radford.edu

Corporal Aidan Giannecchini
agiannecchini@radford.edu

Corporal Morgan Jennings
mjennings1@radford.edu

 

Patrol Officers

Officer Madison Tibbs
mtibbs5@radford.edu

Officer Nick Anderson
nanderson34@radford.edu

Officer Carter Noell
cnoell@radford.edu

Officer Megan Whited
mewhited@radford.edu

Officer Michael Murn
mmurn@radford.edu

Officer Jaxon Turner
jsturner2@radford.edu

Officer Tanner Johnson
tjohnson31@radford.edu

Officer
@radford.edu

Officer
@radford.edu

Officer
@radford.edu

Officer
@radford.edu

Investigations

Lt. Christopher L. Moore
cmoore124@radford.edu

Sergeant R. Shane Hull
rshull@radford.edu

Clery Coordinator and Accreditation Manager