Personnel

Chief of Police

Chief David Underwood
dunderwood@radford.edu

 

Operations Division Captain

Capt. Mike Baker
mbaker@radford.edu

Services Division Captain

Capt. Sam Shumate
sshumate@radford.edu

 

Services Lieutenant

Lt. Scott Shaffer
sshaffer@radford.edu

Crime Prevention and Outreach

Services Sergeant James E. Dunford
jedunford@radford.edu

Communications

CO Supervisor Shairan Araiza
sgillesp@radford.edu

CO Cynthia Bain
cbain@radford.edu

CO Whitney Waid
wkreece@radford.edu

CO Nancy Hearn
nhearn@radford.edu

CO Max Beavers
mbeavers@radford.edu

CO Rebekah Stump
rstump6@radford.edu

Parking Enforcement

PEO Supervisor Bobby Hickman
brhickman@radford.edu

PEO Matt Lester
mlester@radford.edu

PEO Ben Buzzard
bbuzzard@radford.edu

PEO Jordan Glynn
jglynn1@radford.edu

 

Patrol Shift Supervisors

Sergeant Chris Fields
ccfields@radford.edu

Sergeant Chris Hughes
cahughes@radford.edu

Sergeant Steve Parks
separks@radford.edu

Sergeant A. Scott Isom
asisom@radford.edu

Sergeant Brad Bolen
gbolen@radford.edu

Patrol Officers

Officer Eric G. Griffin
eggriffin@radford.edu

Officer R. Shane Hull
rshull@radford.edu

Officer Aaron W. Darnell
awdarnell@radford.edu

Officer Tyler S. Bond
tbond2@radford.edu

Officer Mike Taylor
mtaylor139@radford.edu

Officer Ian MacInnis
imacinnis@radford.edu

Officer Bradley Lawson
blawson19@radford.edu

Officer Robert S. Johnson
rsjohnso@radford.edu

Officer Emily Stike
estike@radford.edu

Officer John Devilbiss
jadev@radford.edu

Officer Tatiana Dronsick
tdronsick@radford.edu

Security

Timothy Callahan
tcallahan@radford.edu

Joshua Prior
jprior3@radford.edu

Investigations

Officer Christopher L. Moore
cmoore124@radford.edu

Officer Whitney L. Gray
wgray4@radford.edu

Support Personnel

Office Manager Laura Szerokman
lgibson@radford.edu

Compliance Specialist (Clery Act & Accreditation)

William Beverly
wpbeverly@radford.edu