Personnel

Chief of Police
Eric S. Plummer, PhD
eplummer@radford.edu

Assistant Chief of Administration and Investigations
Captain Sam Shumate
sshumate@radford.edu

Assistant Chief of Operations
Captain Scott Shaffer
sshaffer@radford.edu

Services Lieutenant/ Crime Prevention & Outreach

Vacant

Communications

CO Supervisor Max Beavers
mbeavers@radford.edu

CO Cynthia Bain
cbain@radford.edu

CO Whitney Reece
wkreece@radford.edu

CO Tanner Johnson
tjohnson31@radford.edu

CO 
@radford.edu

CO 
@radford.edu

CO Cailin Short
cshort12@radford.edu

Campus Services Officers

Campus Services Officer Supervisor
Ben Buzzard bbuzzard@radford.edu

CSO Michael Murn
mmurn@radford.edu

CSO Hunter O'Brien
nobrien3@radford.edu

CSO Joshua Prior
jprior3@radford.edu

CSO Hayden Clevinger
hclevinger@radford.edu

CSO 
@radford.edu

 

Patrol Lieutenants

Lt. Chris Fields
ccfields@radford.edu

Lt. Chris Hughes
cahughes@radford.edu

Patrol Shift Supervisors

Sergeant Steve Parks
separks@radford.edu

Sergeant Brad Bolen
gbolen@radford.edu

Sergeant Tyler Bond
tbond2@radford.edu

Sergeant Mike Taylor
mtaylor139@radford.edu

 

Patrol Officers

Officer Eric G. Griffin
eggriffin@radford.edu

Officer Morgan Jennings
mjennings1@radford.edu

Officer Tyler Patteson
tpatteson1@radford.edu

Officer Chris Dishon
cdishon1@radford.edu

Officer Whitney Shaffner
wshaffner@radford.edu

Officer Aidan Giannecchini
agiannecchini@radford.edu

Officer Madison Tibbs
mtibbs5@radford.edu

Officer Nick Anderson
nanderson34@radford.edu

Officer Carter Noell
cnoell@radford.edu

Officer Megan Whited
mewhited@radford.edu

Investigations

Sergeant Christopher L. Moore
cmoore124@radford.edu

Detective R. Shane Hull
rshull@radford.edu

Support Personnel

Office Manager
@radford.edu

Clery Coordinator and Accreditation Manager 

@radford.edu