Wage

Wage employees are required to submit time sheets by 10 a.m. on Monday following the end of the pay period with supervisor approval required by close of business that day.

Hourly wage employees submit hours worked via Banner Web Time Entry (WTE) and supervisors must approve those hours according to the wage pay schedule. Hourly wage employees and student hourly wage employees (including Work Study employees) must submit a WTE timesheet each pay period in order to be paid on time. Direct Deposit is mandatory for all employees except work study.  Work study may enroll in direct deposit which is the preferred method.  If direct deposit is not elected checks must be picked up in the Office of the Bursar in Heth Hall with a photo id.

Pay Period Department Paperwork Deadline Time Submission Due by 10: am Supervisor Approval Due by 5 pm Pay Date
12/19/21-01/01/22 Tuesday, December 13, 2021 Monday, January 3, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022
01/02/22-01/15/22 Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022
01/16/22-01/29/22 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022 Friday, February 11, 2022
01/30/22-02/12/22 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Monday, February 14, 2022 Friday, February 25, 2022
02/13/22-02/26/22 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022 Friday, March 11, 2022
02/27/22-03/12/22 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 Friday, March 25, 2022
03/13/22-03/26/22 Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Monday, March 28, 2022 Friday, April 8, 2022
03/27/22-04/09/22 Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022
04/10/22-04/23/22 Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Monday, April 25, 2022 Friday, May 6, 2022
04/24/22-05/07/22 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022
05/08/22-05/21/22 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 Friday, June 3, 2022
05/22/22-06/04/22 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Monday, June 6, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022
06/05/22-06/18/22 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 Friday, July 1, 2022
06/19/22-07/02/22 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022 Friday, July 15, 2022
07/03/22-07/16/22 Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022
07/17/22-07/30/22 Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022 Friday, August 12, 2022
07/31/22-08/13/22 Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Monday, August 15, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022
08/14/22-08/27/22 Friday, August 12, 2022 Monday, August 29, 2022 Friday, September 9, 2022
08/28/22-09/10/22 Monday, August 29, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022
09/11/22-09/24/22 Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 Friday, October 7, 2022
09/25/22-10/08/22 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Monday, October 10, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022
10/09/22-10/22/22 Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Monday, October 24, 2022 Friday, November 4, 2022
10/23/22-11/05/22 Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022
11/06/22-11/19/22 Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Monday, November 21, 2022 Friday, December 2, 2022
11/20/22-12/03/22 Monday, November 21, 2022 Monday, December 5, 2022 Friday, December 16, 2022
12/04/22-12/17/22 Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Monday, December 19, 2022 Friday, December 30, 2022

Last Update:12/14/2021