Wage

Wage employees are required to submit time sheets by 10 a.m. on Monday following the end of the pay period with supervisor approval required by close of business that day.

Hourly wage employees submit hours worked via Banner Web Time Entry (WTE) and supervisors must approve those hours according to the wage pay schedule. Hourly wage employees and student hourly wage employees (including Work Study employees) must submit a WTE timesheet each pay period in order to be paid on time. Direct Deposit is mandatory for all employees except work study.  Work study may enroll in direct deposit which is the preferred method.  If direct deposit is not elected checks must be picked up in the Office of the Bursar in Heth Hall with a photo id.

Pay Period Department Paperwork Due to HR Time/Leave Entry due by 5pm Pay Date
12/18/22-12/31/22 Monday, December 12, 2022 1/2/2023 1/13/2023
01/01/23-01/14/23 Wednesday, January 4, 2023 1/16/2023 1/27/2023
01/15/23-01/28/23 Wednesday, January 18, 2023 1/30/2023 2/10/2023
01/29/23-02/11/23 Wednesday, February 1, 2023 2/13/2023 2/24/2023
02/12/23-02/25/23 Wednesday, February 15, 2023 2/27/2023 3/10/2023
02/26/23-03/11/23 Wednesday, March 1, 2023 3/13/2023 3/24/2023
03/12/23-03/25/23 Wednesday, March 15, 2023 3/27/2023 4/7/2023
03/26/23-04/08/23 Wednesday, March 29, 2023 4/10/2023 4/21/2023
04/09/23-04/22/23 Wednesday, April 12, 2023 4/24/2023 5/5/2023
04/23/23-05/06/23 Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5/8/2023 5/19/2023
050/7/23-05/20/23 Wednesday, May 10, 2023 5/22/2023 6/2/2023
05/21/23-06/03/23 Wednesday, May 24, 2023 6/5/2023 6/16/2023
06/04/23-06/17/23 Wednesday, June 7, 2023 6/19/2023 6/30/2023
06/18/23-07/01/23 Wednesday, June 21, 2023 7/3/2023 7/14/2023
07/02/23-07/15/23 Wednesday, July 5, 2023 7/17/2023 7/28/2023
07/16/23-07/29/23 Wednesday, July 12, 2023 7/31/2023 8/11/2023
07/30/23-08/12/23 Wednesday, July 26, 2023 8/14/2023 8/25/2023
08/13/23-08/26/23 Friday, August 11, 2023 8/28/2023 9/8/2023
08/27/23-09/09/23 Monday, August 28, 2023 9/11/2023 9/22/2023
09/10/23-09/23/23 Wednesday, September 13, 2023 9/25/2023 10/6/2023
09/24/23-10/07/23 Wednesday, September 27, 2023 10/9/2023 10/20/2023
10/08/23-10/21/23 Wednesday, October 11, 2023 10/23/2023 11/3/2023
10/22/23-11/04/23 Wednesday, October 25, 2023 11/6/2023 11/17/2023
11/05/23-11/18/23 Wednesday, November 8, 2023 11/20/2023 12/1/2023
11/19/23-12/02/23 Monday, November 20, 2023 12/4/2023 12/15/2023
12/03/23-12/16/23 Wednesday, December 6, 2023 12/18/2023 12/29/2023

Last Update:12/12/2022