Graduate Assistants

Spring 2022

Pay Period Department Paperwork Due to HR Pay Date
01/16/22-01/29/22 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Friday, February 11, 2022
01/30/22-2/12/22 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Friday, February 25, 2022
2/13/22-02/26/22 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Friday, March 11, 2022
02/27/22-03/12/22 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Friday, March 25, 2022
03/13/22-03/26/22 Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Friday, April 8, 2022
03/27/22-04/09/22 Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022
04/10/22-04/23/22 Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Friday, May 6, 2022
04/24/22-05/07/22 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022

Last Updated: 12/14/2021